We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Perfect Lunch in Bologna”

051 - Zerocinquantuno (Tigelle & Vino)
Ranked #162 of 2 091 Restaurants in Bologna
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 November 2018

LOVE this place! A local recommended eating lunch on this street and there were so many options am happy we were able to find seats out front at 051. We ordered the platter of meats & cheeses with traditional bolognese bread - it was AMAZING! the wine is also fabulous and very affordable. It's a must lunch spot if you are in the area!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cassandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 208 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

Very atmospheric.
Lovely glass of red wine with a platter of meat and cheese with bread.
Very busy with a mixture of people.
The hustle and bustle crates a great vibe.
What a brilliant way to fill a gap whilst enjoying the local area.
Well worth a visit.
Fantastico.
Give it a try.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank GazNipper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

During our week in Bologna, we stopped here several times for a quick drink and snack, since it was right around the corner from our apartment. The staff was great (and spoke decent English), the ambiance wonderful, the prices reasonable, and the food delicious. Because of the tigelle here (both savory and sweet), I now have a new favorite food. Yum, yum, yum!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bugsproudmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

This is the place to go if you are looking for a good lunch with a great vibe. Busy and bustling spot on a quaint street steps from Piazza Maggiore. Food and service were both good.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank flipflopgirl55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Sat outside and ordered a Campari spritz and the mixed meat and cheese board. Waiter suggested i add the bread which was a good idea.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Atlantajessica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 051 - Zerocinquantuno (Tigelle & Vino) also viewed

Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 

Been to 051 - Zerocinquantuno (Tigelle & Vino)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing