We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, clean and well appointed with very...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bologna, Province of Bologna, Emilia-Romagna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Grace C
Ormskirk
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Beautiful, clean and well appointed with very helpful host”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From the minute we met Alberto until we left it was difficult to fault. Superbly clean and well appointed the only faults I could find was a lack of outside space and if you wanted to cook the kitchen was small. The position was excellent being close to a few amenities and the bus stop to the centre; Bologna is a no go area for traffic except residential.
The underground garage accessed by a lift was great and altogether everything you want has been catered for. The security is first class, it is a bit noisy if the bedroom is on the road side. Alberto is very helpful on where to eat etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passenger...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 1 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Alberto's one bedroom apartment was a very good choice to rent. Aparment is clean, modern, including very good equipment. It was just so perfect to chill out over there after a long walking. Everything was easy to use, with no problems. Alberto is very kind reliable person and he was helpful in giving lots of details about Bologna- food, fun, city center. The good point is also the distance to train station and to city center, we walked around ten minutes only. I enjoyed our stay a lot, highly recommended place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cline614
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly Recommendable”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much at the apartment. It is fairly central and conveniently to reach from the train station. Everything in the apartment was brand new and it is very well equipped, it even has a Nespresso machine. The apartment is very quiet, the bed has a hard mattress, the walk-in shower has a rainfall shower head and things like shower gel and soap are provided. The owner was very helpful and friendly and all in all it was a nice accommodation.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe S
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good stay”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Suite apartment, is a nice modern clean apartment.
We choose it because of it's location 17 minute walk to the fair grounds 1.5 kilometres.
5-10 minute walk to central Bologna where the restaurants and shops are, and 5 minute walk to Bologna Centrale station.

Alberto the owner is all class, a lovely, helpful, friendly and proud man.

The apartment is just right for Two people, the bed is a king size, comfortable and clean.
The suite - more like a studio, has everything you need for your stay- small fridge, micro wave, etc. The amenities are all good and plentiful. Good shower and pressure.

Ask for an internal room that faces inside the building to avoid traffic noises. I think a street facing room will be far to noisy.
The apartment is very secure and safe. Free wi fi that works.

We will stay there again. Thank you Alberto and thank you for taking us to station when we couldn't catch a taxi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Thank you very much Joe for sharing your experience in Bologna and for the generosity of your words. Know you and welcome was a real pleasure and I am glad you had a good stay here. I hope to see you again in the future and thank you again, all the best Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROSA J
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Rose buenas tardes y muchas gracias por las hermosas palabras,
fue un placer tener invitados y realmente espero volver a verte en el futuro.
¡Un afectuoso saludo de Bolonia para todos!
Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing