We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
312
82
6
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
82
6
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful garden wonderful stay beautiful hotel modern luxury short drive quiet location an excellent experience top floor swimming pool breakfast was excellent adriatic coast comfortable rooms an umbrella reception staff train station wedding trattoria
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Amazing hotel, great value for money. This is a real gem. Great building, feels aristocratic. Very relaxing atmosphere. Great surroundings, garden, pool etc. Safe parking inside the property. Large room, very clean. Nice bed, nice bathroom. Effective air conditioning. Refrigerator in the room. The staff is very polite, smiling, and always there to help you in whatever you need. I wish i could stay for more...

Only minor details missing, that would make the hotel PERFECT (10+). No complimentary water in the room. No restaurant in the hotel but a nice restaurant within walking distance (less than 1 minute away). No coffee amenities in the room. In the bar they make an amazing ice coffee, you should try it (but it is a bit expensive). A bit far from the city center, but it is definitely worth staying there for what it offers. Overall, a stunning hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Konstantinos F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
villacattani, Responsabile reception at Hotel Villa Cattani Stuart, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Dear Guest,
We thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review, where you break down every aspect of our hotel – and pretty much praise all of them. We took note of the minor details you pointed out and we will try to fix them in the future. We really hope that you will be able to come back to our hotel again and, maybe, stay for longer so that you can enjoy it to its full potential. You are always welcome at Villa Cattani Stuart!
Hotel Villa Cattani Stuart **** | Pesaro | Marche | Italy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay in this villa and enjoyed the beautiful garden and the quiet pool. The staff has been very correct, kind and helpful. The room was nice and big, very clean. Breakfast was ok, although offering a lot of sweet things. Highly recommended if you are looking for a quiet location and friendly, stylish atmosphere.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ellen439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
villacattani, Responsabile reception at Hotel Villa Cattani Stuart, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Guest,
We really appreciate the fact that you enjoyed our stay at our hotel so much to leave us such a wonderful review. We always try to do our best to make our guests relax and we are always glad when they tell us that we have been succesful at that! As for the breakfast, we offer a variety of dishes, but we are still Italians after all and we like our glucose dose in the morning! Jokes aside, we will try to improve our breakfast, as it is an essential part of our offering, we think. We really hope to see you again in the future, you are always welcome at Villa Cattani Stuart!
Hotel Villa Cattani Stuart **** | Pesaro | Marche | Italy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

We had an excellent experience here. Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable rooms, beautiful location and beautiful villa and gardens. The breakfast is very good as well. The pool service is very efficient - you whatsapp your drink order and a few minutes later your drinks (accompanied by some snacks) are brought to the pool. There is plenty of chairs and beds available in the sun and the shade. If you are looking for a comfortable and relaxing stay, we highly recommend this.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amaartsma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
villacattani, Responsabile reception at Hotel Villa Cattani Stuart, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear guest,
We are very pleased that your stay at our hotel was very satisfactory and that you recommend our hotel to people looking for relax, as that is certainly our number 1 priority for our guests. We all need breaks from today’s frantic life-style and knowing that we can provide just that is a very high achievement for us. If you were to come back around the Pesaro area, please know that you are always welcome at Villa Cattani Stuart and its pool that you enjoyed so much!
Hotel Villa Cattani Stuart **** | Pesaro | Marche | Italy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

I with my husband stay here since 02 Jul till 11 Jul 2018 and it was perfect! First of all, we were suprised at hotel territory - medieval statued, a lot of greenery and flowers and sweeping view. Staff was nice. Rooms are standart, bed consist of 2 parts, but they are wide and integrally it was convenient. Public beach is located in about 5-7 minutes by car. It is sand, rather clear and not deep. Near the hotel, in 200 meters, there is restaurant, were you can have delicious dinner. Breakfast in the hotel is very good and taste.
On Saturday, wedding was celebrated here. It was very beautiful. We thought, that if we had such possibility to marry again, we would have marriage ceremony at the villa cattani stuart!
Olga & Anton

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pumpkin_raccon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
villacattani, Responsabile reception at Hotel Villa Cattani Stuart, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Dear Guest,
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel this much! We can definitely tell that you have stayed here for a long period, as your description is very detailed and varied, meaning that you have been able to use the time you had available to its full potential and dive deep into our territory. We really hope that you have enjoyed what you have seen and maybe will consider coming back, you certainly are welcome at Villa Cattani Stuart!
Hotel Villa Cattani Stuart **** | Pesaro | Marche | Italy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

We spent here a long weekend for the wedding of our friends. This place is simply amazing: beautiful garden with outdoor pool, buildings that still carry their history with pride, good food, short drive to the beach and nice spot to rent a bike and simply get lost between the Pesaro hills. Loved every second here! Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Magda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
villacattani, Responsabile reception at Hotel Villa Cattani Stuart, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Guest,
We are very glad that you had a very good time at our hotel and loved every second you spent here! We thank you very much for taking the time to share your opinion with us: knowing what our guests’ stay was like is very important to us. We hope to see you again in the future, maybe on vacation where rhythms are certainly more relaxed than during wedding times, you are certainly welcome here at Villa Cattani Stuart!
Hotel Villa Cattani Stuart **** | Pesaro | Marche | Italy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews