We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (534)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
140
184
130
48
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
184
130
48
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea front limited number cold cuts stay there again balcony mould
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel!The room was cleaned every day!The swimming pool was clean.The was breakfast delicious and the staff was smilie,good and helpful!Deffinetelly recommended,i would stay there again for sure! :-)

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Γιώτα Δ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmfgmercure, Manager at Mercure Pesaro, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Pesaro Cruiser.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmfgmercure, Manager at Mercure Pesaro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmfgmercure, Manager at Mercure Pesaro, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Awful stay. Had no a/c, was told it would come on later but never did. Supposed to have parking included but was full due to concert parking they allowed. Had to pay for street parking blocks away. Rude check in, unfriendly and not helpful. Good location but crappy noisy rooms. Shower was a plastic insert in the tub that moved around, no window coverings on the bathroom window

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Barbara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmfgmercure, Manager at Mercure Pesaro, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Pesaro Cruiser. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.
At Mercure Hotel , we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.
We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel has a limited number of car park spaces under the hotel so book before you arrive. Room was very spacious and had a wonderful sea view and quiet despite being close to the lift. Bathroom had mould around the bottom of the bath shower screen and hair from previous quests. Overall the room looked tired and needs refurbishing. We had breakfast twice on the 6th floor dining room which has a wonderful seaview. However, breakfast was disappointing each morning as there was insufficient quantities of food to cater for the number of guests. The dining room also lacked adult coordination.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank tome878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmfgmercure, Manager at Mercure Pesaro, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Pesaro Cruiser.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews