We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“feels like home..”

Review of Folia Domus

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
plasim
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“feels like home..”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

a great stay. everything looks new, i went with friends in september, to visit to Vatican and Rome,
it is just few steps far away.
what else, rooms and appartment moderns,and clean... like home,
And very economic !!
i raccomend it for who's want to go to visit the Vatica and the very center to Rome
tnx u guys for the good time.... see you soon !!!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
Thank you guys! See you soon :-))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mauropi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matteo R
1 review
Reviewed 19 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2015
Matteo siete e sarete sempre i benvenuti! Grazie mille per l'energia che ci dai!! A prestissimo :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greta L
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2015
Dear Greta.....vous �tes tr�s aimable!! thank you very much for your kind words :-) We do our best for our guests .... i really hope to see you very very soon :-)
� bient�t !! Chiara e Federico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manola R
Cesano Maderno, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2015
Il piacere � stato tutto nostro! Famiglie meravigliose come la vostra si trovano molto di rado! ... E noi abbiamo avuto la fortuna di ospitarvi! Un abbraccio ai tuoi bellissimi figli ! A presto :-*
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$148
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing