We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“a perfect room/B&B to visit Rom”
other travellers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room - Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
Living Room - Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
La Camera 'Marforio',grande ed accogliente, è dotata di bagno, cassaforte, frigo e aria condizionata
La Camera ha un angolo con tavolino e due puof per il relax dei momenti di svago.
Tutte le nostre camere hanno bagno privato con doccia.
I bagni sono tutti completi ed accessoriati.
La Camera 'Marforio' ha una spalliera personalizzata in ceramica.
Tutte le camere sono provviste di frigobar e cassaforte per computer portatile.
La colazione viene servita tutti i giorni a Casa Torpì!
Casa Torpì si trova a due passi dall'isola pedonale del Pigneto
La Fermata della Metro Malatesta dista solo 200mt.
ll quartiere Torpignattara ha ospitato artisti di tutto il mondo che hanno lasciato la loro firma!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Hanna_K7
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
“a perfect room/B&B to visit Rom”
Reviewed 23 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Central location, good trasport connection (bus and train), few supermarkts, caffes, restaurants nearby.
Our room was quiet, with window to the yard. We could see often the sea gull flying or sitting on the neighbour house, it was very nice. The flat has very high quality level (furniture, bathroom, etc.), very clean.
Domenico and Eva are very friendly and helpful, gave us very good tips for visiting Rom. With Domenico you can communicate on different interesting topics.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hospitality of the B&B keeper
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2016
Thank you so much Hanna.
I hope we meet again!
Good luck to all! Domenico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our hosts
Liked least: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Oct 2015
Thanks Mary for your review!
We're glad you enjoyed our comfort and our accommodation.
We know people do not know Roma may have some problems with buses, but we are happy in a few months we'll have underground until the city center!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angelo S
Bari, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudia h
Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Muchas gracias Claudia!
Hasta pronto! Deseo que nos vemos en Chile
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia C
Italy
Level 6 Contributor
236 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Sei stata molto gentile a scrivere questa recensione. Ti aspettiamo per il tuo prossimo giro a Roma. A presto!
Domenico
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing