We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Feels like home”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living room
Bathroom
Living room
Bathroom
Dining Room
Dining Room
Bed room loft
Dining Room
Bathroom
Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Bathroom
Dining Room
Bed room 2
Dining Room
Dining Room
The Doors
Dining Room
The Doors loft
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Media room
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Bed room loft
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Bed room loft
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Bed room loft
Living Room
Living Room
Bed room loft
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Bath room
Living Room
Bath room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bath room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
anderIT
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Feels like home”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It's always a pleasure to come back to this loft: perfect location and always something new to explore in the Monti neighbourhood.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordun
Ma'agan, Israel
1 review
“Excellent apartment and location in Rome”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The apartment is cozy, clean and in an excellent location. Pictures are accurate.
Near to most iconic places in Rome. A short walk from Termini Railway Station. The apartment was exactly as described, very stylish and cozy. You'll find everything you need from towels to a dishwasher. You only have to be aware that the apartment is in a 5th. floor with no lift.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay F
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Quirky, cool, contemporary Rome!"”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My husband and I had a great stay in this apartment in Rome. Ahead of our trip, we were sent a few different ideas of how best to visit the main sights of Rome. This was very helpful and also made us look forward to the trip even more!

The location of the apartment couldn't be better- coming home every night we would walk past the Colosseo all lit up... Amazing! We also enjoyed the nearby "Urbana" area for breakfast and late night drinks.

The entry to the apartment itself is lovely, with a traditional courtyard and three different "Scalas" leading from it. The apartment is on the 5th floor, so a fair walk up the stairs, but we appreciated this after days spent indulging in all the wonderful food Rome has to offer!

The book collection in the apartment is so cool! If you are a travel fanatic, you will appreciate the many guidebooks and "coffee table" travel books. There are also lots of good books about Rome and Italy. Great for bedtime/ early morning reading!

The bedroom is a mezzanine and so the ceiling is fairly low, but it certainly didn't cause us any issues. It was was really interesting to see how someone with an interest in interior design can redesign/ refurbish a traditional apartment like this to become something quite contemporary and stylish.

The kitchen and bathroom are fairly small, but definitely have all you need for a city break. The waffle towels in the bathroom are lovely and we appreciated the toiletries, hairdryer and rainfall shower fitting.

I hope we will be back and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joël C
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Community of Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing