We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
36
8
7
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
8
7
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

It's close to the main points of attraction, also close to the metro station.
The room is rather small, yet very clean and quiet. The terrace is perfect for recovering after a whole day of visiting.

Another plus is the strong wi-fi.
The owner, Bruna is very friendly although a bit rusty on her english. Other than that she is a welcoming host.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mihaela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015

We enjoyed our stay at Addormi Bed & Breakfast. The place was clean, well decorated, comfortable and the owner was very friendly. Well placed B&B near Vatican City and Metro to go everywhere we wanted to go. We would stay there again next time we are in Rome.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elsa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

The Addormi is not too far from Vatican City. In fact there is a Metro stop within a couple of minutes walk- Cipro. The owner is very friendly and welcoming. Remember this B&B is at the lower end of the scale compared to the expensive hotels in central Rome. However, who wants to sit in a hotel room all day! The rooms are basic, no TV, no Hairdryer, communal fridge etc... Good air con in the room though which was fantastic. Breakfast is average, you get a token for the coffee shop across the road. Small array of pastries on offer with a coffee or tea. All in all good for a budget visit.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Sam Wright W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

The owner Bruna was very nice. We felt as if we were at home. We were the only guests and that made it special as we kept our room door open when we were in and could go in and out of the kitchen to make koffie. You can store your shopping in the fridge. We paid 48 euros per night via Agoda and there was a lot of confusion about prices with Agoda, but the owner told us that it should have been 90,--. I don't think it was worth 90,-- On photographs there is a large balcony but this was completely closed off with nets and scaffolding as they were working on the outside of the appartments. We weren't told about this. The breakfast was accross the road at a bar and was only 1 koffie and 1 croissant. We weren't sure what the procedure was. This was a disappointment as you need a good breakfast before you go walking around all day and the bar owner was very business like and not at all friendly. If we had known we would have done some shopping at the super market (did that the second day). The B & B is near the metro and near the Vatican.

Room Tip: We only saw ours.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DorisLin2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2011

We have been very satisfied. It is near to the Vatican Museum, San Peter Basilica and shopping area. We enjoyed our standing very much. Bruna has been very nice to us and the room Cedro was very romantic. Even the veranda is nice with a lot of flowers. Very clean.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank EwanF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews