We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rome, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
jmdooley7...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Fabulous apartment. So close to the colosseum ; step outside the front door and we could see it at them of our street. Very spacious and the outdoor terrace wonderful. Will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouiseH22...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing stay!!”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Myself and my family (5 adults) stayed at this apartment for 4 nights, it was a family holiday for my sisters 40th birthday. The booking process was very easy and Natalia was always very quick to reply to any messages, she also arranged transfers to and from the apartment and we were able to go straight to the apartment (early flight out) which was great. The apartment was spacious and the terrace was lovely, very comfortable pillows!! The shower in the second bathroom was very small not sure I'd attempt to wash my hair in there but there is a much larger shower in the other bathroom. The apartment is about a 10minute walk from the coliseum and a bit further on is the metro station, there are some restaurants at the end of the street near the coliseum and there are a few small supermarkets just a short walk away. Definitely a great choice, great location, plenty of room for 5 adults, we had a wonderful holiday, thank you Natalia!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmdooley7...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous location near colliseum”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lovely apartment very close to the coliseum. Very spacious and spotlessly clean. Best bit is lovely outdoor terrace, perfect for drinks after a hard day of sight seeing. Excellent service provided. Will definitely book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and outdoor terrace
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cf165
Naples, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing