We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Reunion”
other travellers have booked this property
double bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
double bedroom
entry/living room with kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
double bedroom
entry/living room with kitchen
view from the street
our building
pink double room with its bathroom
pink/orange bathroom
Kitchen
green double room with its bathroom
green bathroom
green doubleroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Shalini R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Reunion”
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Located close to the train station and the vatican with a 24 hr open grocery store and a store next to the apartment complex with serves the the food you need at the best price when in rush makes this location perfect.
The apartment is clean ,and equipped with a full kitchen and a balcony that lets fresh cool air in the evening .The ownwer lives next door and available when any questions arise regarding sight seeing.the WiFi needs to be stronger and updated

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Hello,
I think that this review is not for our apartment...we don't live next door unfortunately! We host your friend Ashok and family...you were staying in another apartment....best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HikeRunSw...
Phoenix, Az
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location is just one of the many reasons to make this your "Home Away from Home" while in Rome!!”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Location:
As you walk (yes, walk!) to St. Peter's Square and the Vatican, you will pass a beautiful flower shop, a 24x7 market, many authentic Italian restaurants, and wonderful cafes. The location is not only close to historic and beautiful sites but it has a neighborhood vibe to it. Which we all loved!

Apt:
We were 2 couples traveling together and the apt could not have been better. Two completely separate bedrooms, each with their own full bathrooms, a washer, fully stocked kitchen - everything we needed. It was clean, charming, and felt like home right away!

Our Hosts:
Even before we arrived, Angela was making our experience as stress-free as it can be for 4 people traveling from the US to Europe for the first time. From ensuring that we had a driver at the airport, allowing us an early check-in, meeting us at the apt and going over every detail. We took her recommendation to eat at Il Pozzetto and it was outstanding! Angela also assisted us with finding transportation from the Civitavecchia port back to Rome and from Rome to the airport. Our driver was Riccardo and if he is available, he comes highly recommended by 4 travelling Americans :)

Angela:
We cannot thank you enough for your kindness. You are truly a gem and we are blessed to have crossed paths with you. I hope that this is the first of many more times to come!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashok o
Thrissur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Angela's Apartment was good for us, family of 5. The location is great,just around the corner is the dome of St. Peters, a 10 to 15 minute walk away. The apartment had all the facilities in a small kitchen, was well maintained and spotless. There are lots of local restaurants nearby and two supermarkets for all the essentials.
Bus and metro are nearby and within walkiing distance.

I can't fault Angela's apartment, and she was very good in organizing Taxi's for us to and from the airport.She was a good hostess and gave us a very nice introduction to the place and make you feel at home.

Certainly recommend to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susanskin...
Huntly, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment near to the Vatican”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

this is an ideal location to stay in Rome.It is within walking distance of the Vatican but away from the crowds. It is also within easy access of the station, Metro & bus to ensure that all Rome's major attractions are only a short hop away or for those who feel fit every attraction can be walked to within an hour. Angela was the perfect host she met us outside the apartment on the day of our arrival after arranging for us to be picked up from the airport, sowed us around the apartment and explained how everything worked, where to shop and supplied us with a list of place to eat near by. she also left details of places to visit and how to get there. Angela stayed in touch through out our stay and arranged our transport back to the airport at the end of our stay. We couldn't have asked for more, a wonderful hostess and an lovely clean apartment with all the mod cons. I look forward to staying there again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liz890
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful Rome!”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had the most Wonderful time in Rome. Angela's Apartment was perfect for us, family of 4. The location is great, turn the corner and you can see the dome of St. Peters, a 10 to 15 minute walk away. The apartment was spotless. There are lots of local restaurants nearby and two supermarkets for those essentials "Prosecco" etc!.

I can't fault Angela's apartment, and she was very good in organizing Taxi's for us to and from the airport.

Highly recommend to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing