We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
The VINTAGE: a cozy double/triple vintage style room, 25 m² wide, with a charming living space.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The VINTAGE: a cozy double/triple vintage style room, 25 m² wide, with a charming living space.
A view of the kitchen and living space from the corridor. The KITCHEN facing the corridor and the writing desk corner.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
The VINTAGE: a cozy double/triple vintage style room, 25 m² wide, with a charming living space.
A view of the kitchen and living space from the corridor.
The KITCHEN facing the corridor and the writing desk corner.
The KITCHEN: enjoy your breakfast and meals in a retrò chic fully equipped gorgeous kitchen.
The MASTER: a warm bright peaceful room for a sweet rest in a king size bed.
The WHITE room ready for a warm welcome to new guests with the bed prepared as a double.
The WHITE: a cozy bright room with a single/double bed, perfect for children or young couples.
The BEIGE bathroom: shower in a stylish retrò way to enjoy a great day in the eternal city.
The BEIGE bathroom: detail.
The GREY bathroom: enjoy a warm bath after a long walk in a beautiful bright retrò style bathroom.
A cozy corner in the VINTAGE room living area.
The VINTAGE room used as a living space, a charming peaceful place to relax and have a chat.
The VINTAGE: what about a good Italian coffee, chatting among a few original pieces from the 30s?
Buongiorno! Flowers and a good coffee to start a long enchanting walk on a beautiful sunny day.
The CORRIDOR: welcome to Casa di Bine, everything is ready to let you have the loveliest stay ever.
The MASTER: it's time to sleep. All is quiet for a good rest and sweet dreams. Buonanotte!
The WHITE room: a sunny good morning is always the best way to start a new adventure.
A sweet good morning from the Vintage room living corner.
The VINTAGE: the sun is shining and you have to  go, but what a pity to leave such a peaceful place.
The GREY bathrooms: details.
The MASTER: a wide bright 22 m² peaceful bedroom. A travel cot can easily fit in it.
Inner courtyard corner, rich of huge perfumed flowers in spring and autumn.
The FORUM ROMANUM: this is the astonishing view you will have 5 minutes walking from home.
View from the Vintage room: Via Labicana, the street that leads you to the Colosseum and Forum.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jill F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely Wonderful”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We wanted to take our adult children away for a long weekend to celebrate our 60th birthday year. We did not want a hotel, we preferred the idea of an apartment and needed one to accommodate 5 of us. I wish I had the right words to convey what a fabulous apartment this is! It is beautifully furnished, extremely spacious, clean, well equiped, just everything you could wish for, and so handy for central Rome, we walked everywhere!
Giuseppina was amazing from first contact, she responded to all our emails promptly, arranged and booked our transfers, sent us loads of information on local, reasonably priced restaurants and bars, then met us at the apartment on our arrival to greet us, She is a lovely lady!
I can not recommend this apartment enough, We can not wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2016
Dearest Jill, I am so touched for your beautiful words, thank you so much! It's a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed the apartment and had such a great time. I feel lucky to have met such a wonderful family, you will be more than welcome any time. A presto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew R
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent appartment”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The apartment was perfect for us (3 adults, 2 children). It was extremely nicely appointed, felt spacious and was comfortable. Giuseppina was extremely helpful through the booking process and suggested how we could arrange the bedrooms to best suit our needs. It is a nice location being just a couple of minutes walk to the Colosseum and there are great places to eat and drink locally.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mom1995
Old Forge, New York
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pristine, updated, great for families, great location!!!”
Reviewed 2 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We traveled to Rome with our 3 kids, ages, 20, 17 and 9, the apartment was perfect. Modern, updated and very comfortable. Great kitchen, great bathrooms with big shower. Comfortable bedrooms. A 5 minute walk to the Collosseum, great location! Guiseppina, the apartment owner, was terrific and very helpful. A great place to stay to see all the sights in Rome!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern, updated.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2016
Hi dear Kelly, thank you so much for your beautiful words, it was a great pleasure to host such a beautiful and friendly family like yours. Thank you also for taking much care of the place, I really appreciated. I hope I'll see you soon again, all my best to you all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guppy27
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

Giuseppina our host was most friendly and helpful, she knew everything before we even asked. This appartment was immaculate upon arrival, just what we are used to. It is in close proximity to the Colloseum and nearest metro, a great bike shop and convenience store across the road.
Will definitely come and stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTAD
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful, Comfortable, Clean, Convenient”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our family of 5 stayed in this beautifully funished apartment for 3 nights. The apartment is located in a charming typical Italian apartment block with a small iron decorated lift and a goldfish pond near the entry. Just charming.
The apartment was large and clean. We were very comfortable. It was also just a 5 minute walk to the Colosseum and a mini market was available across the road. Very handy.
Would definitely stay here if we ever re-visit Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautifully furnished, clean, comfortable and convenient
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing