We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place, perfect location, Highly recommend!”
other travellers have booked this property
The VINTAGE: a cozy double/triple vintage style room, 25 m² wide, with a charming living space.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The VINTAGE: a cozy double/triple vintage style room, 25 m² wide, with a charming living space.
A view of the kitchen and living space from the corridor. The KITCHEN facing the corridor and the writing desk corner.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
The VINTAGE: a cozy double/triple vintage style room, 25 m² wide, with a charming living space.
A view of the kitchen and living space from the corridor.
The KITCHEN facing the corridor and the writing desk corner.
The KITCHEN: enjoy your breakfast and meals in a retrò chic fully equipped gorgeous kitchen.
The MASTER: a warm bright peaceful room for a sweet rest in a king size bed.
The WHITE room ready for a warm welcome to new guests with the bed prepared as a double.
The WHITE: a cozy bright room with a single/double bed, perfect for children or young couples.
The BEIGE bathroom: shower in a stylish retrò way to enjoy a great day in the eternal city.
The BEIGE bathroom: detail.
The GREY bathroom: enjoy a warm bath after a long walk in a beautiful bright retrò style bathroom.
A cozy corner in the VINTAGE room living area.
The VINTAGE room used as a living space, a charming peaceful place to relax and have a chat.
The VINTAGE: what about a good Italian coffee, chatting among a few original pieces from the 30s?
Buongiorno! Flowers and a good coffee to start a long enchanting walk on a beautiful sunny day.
The CORRIDOR: welcome to Casa di Bine, everything is ready to let you have the loveliest stay ever.
The MASTER: it's time to sleep. All is quiet for a good rest and sweet dreams. Buonanotte!
The WHITE room: a sunny good morning is always the best way to start a new adventure.
A sweet good morning from the Vintage room living corner.
The VINTAGE: the sun is shining and you have to  go, but what a pity to leave such a peaceful place.
The GREY bathrooms: details.
The MASTER: a wide bright 22 m² peaceful bedroom. A travel cot can easily fit in it.
Inner courtyard corner, rich of huge perfumed flowers in spring and autumn.
The FORUM ROMANUM: this is the astonishing view you will have 5 minutes walking from home.
View from the Vintage room: Via Labicana, the street that leads you to the Colosseum and Forum.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
traveling...
Grand Ledge, Michigan
1 review
“Lovely place, perfect location, Highly recommend!”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Our hostess, Giuseppina, was the most lovely woman. She was very organized and offered extra assistance to us by booking a driving service from the FCO airport to her apartment and back again the day we departed. Even though WE arrived later than our agreed upon time, she took the time to meet us personally and gave us a thorough tour of her apartment with instructions and helpful info. Her apartment is also exquisite and recently remodeled and redecorated in a perfect blend of aged classic antiques and modern day designs. It was the best place we booked and after a few minutes, it felt like "home" The furnishings are all new and very comfortable. The location is just a five minute walk to the Coloseuum, making it handy for sightseeing and yet off the beaten path to be absolutely quiet and enjoyable. You cannot go wrong renting this beautiful apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It's hard to choose between the lovely hostess and the gorgeous apartment! Both are wonderful!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael G
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You'd Be Foolish Not to Stay Here”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Giuseppina was a remarkable host and extremely helpful. She accommodated our late check-in. She gave us a very helpful tour of the flat upon arrival. She arranged for a taxi for our group of 7 that saved us some significant funds versus taking the metro then the Leondardo Train to Fiumicino airport. She even left us a few beverages and snacks.

The flat was sparkling clean and the fit and finish was very well executed. The beds were very comfortable. The wifi was extremely fast relative to the rest of Italy.

You are a 5-7 minute walk to the Colosseum and the Colosseo metro stop - it's just enough distance to feel out of the tourist zone but close enough to be convenient. You would be foolish to book elsewhere. This property is an excellent value at this price point.

I cannot commend Giuseppina and this flat more highly. I will be staying here again in Roma.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meanddi
north carolina
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best place in Rome!”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect place, Perfect hostess This apt was wonderful. Newly refurbished, clean, well appointed, and has a tremendous hostess who is more than willing to help with advice. The location is 2 blocks form the Colosseum, on a bus line and 300 m from the Metro train. The beds were comfortable and the hot water plentiful. Wi fi is as fast as home. Book this place if going to Rome!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna C
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious and comfortable”
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Delicious brand new apartment, very comfortable and warm, perfect for our family. We were 4 adults and 2 children, we spent there a long weekend and everything was fantastic. We really appreciated the central position and the quitness of the building at the same time, so rare in a big city.
Both the subway lines are very close and the tram is just in the street, but we mostly walked everywhere. Lots of cafés and restaurants all over. The day we arrived it rained a lot and it was nice to find some umbrellas at home, since we didn't have any. The last day we rent some bikes and had a guide tour throughout the "Appia Antica", it was freezing but very enchanting! We really recommend, since the rental shop is just downstairs! The hostess welcomed us with some gorgeous sweets "toroncinni" and was very very patient with all our requests. We had some troubles with our train tickets to Florence and she helped us to solve everything in a few hours before leaving. The children loved her too. We'll be back for sure and spread the word.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The position and the bathrooms. So cute! :)
Liked least: We would have liked to stay longer!
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saturnino...
Benidorm, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing