We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay in Roma !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bandicoot...
Le Havre, France
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great stay in Roma !”
Reviewed 9 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Very nice extended week end in Roma .
Mrs Vassi warmly welcomed us when arriving , she gave us lots of precious information to organize our visits in the city. The apartment is great very well furnished and equipped she even offered a various choice of personal care products in case we were missing some !
She also kindly offered a drink when arriving and a basket of local Italian products were offered to us ! I
I do recommend this apartment very well located in the heart of Roma close to the Vatican, for sure we will be back ! Many thanks Vassi !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ggma711
San Jose, California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good accommodations, excellent security and helpful owner.”
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Good location close to Vatican and walking distance to subways with buses across the street. Grocery store close by. My granddaughter and I had a wonderful trip and enjoyed our stay in Vassi's unit.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jef713
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The service was great and the apartment excellent for our 4-week stay in Rome”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

From the moment we arrived to her apartment and during the 4-week stay, Vassi welcomed us and treated us like if we were members of her family. She provided us with a nice and cleaned apartment ; it had everything we needed in the kitchen, bathroom, leaving room and bedroom. She provides us with good information and tips to enjoy our vacations in Rome. We had been very fortunate to put our vacations on Vassi's hands. Thanks Vassi

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thessaloniki Region, Greece
Reviewed 31 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HappyFami...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Its from home to home. Good location, close by to public transports that take us to all attractions conveniently. Our flight was delay and the host was so accommodating. She arrange transport to pick us up and keeps in close contact as she knows about our delays. She personally came to meet us at the airport. Settles us in and tell us all that we need to know about our stay like areas, where to eat how to take public transport etc etc etc.
Will not hesitate to recommend the place.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing