We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Annageddy
Galway, Ireland
2 reviews
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

An excellent find. Great location. Lots of amenities available in the apartment. Alessandra was a super host, always on hand to answer queries. If I was forced to make a criticism it would be that the bed was a little soft, but that's being really picky, and probably personal taste! Can't recommend highly enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastop
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The photos are accurate. A unique, quiet, comfortable retreat, right in the centre of the action. Slept 7. Great value!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Dear Chris,
Thanks so much for your review.
It has been very nice having guests like you.
I wish you a very nice trip through Italy!!!!
Come back soon!!!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovet0tra...
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great accommodations in the heart of Rome!”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had 5 adults traveling and wanted a place with easy walking access to many of the major sites in Rome. This place was exactly what we wanted! Alessandra was incredibly helpful before and during our trip. The space was clean and comfortable and was large enough for 5 adults.
This place was exactly what we were hoping it would be and I would definitely recommend it if you are wanting to stay somewhere where you can walk to almost all the main attractions in Rome or if you prefer public transportation it was a few minute walk to the metro station or the taxi station.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2016
Dear Kathleen,
Thanks so much for having been my guest, and thanks for the beautiful review, too!!!
You have been Number One guests !!!!
Thanks for everything......and come back soon!!!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Polipropi...
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Living Rome as a perfect Roman...”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment White Style Luxury Alcove is an excellent place in the very centre of Rome, where to stay and live like a roman in Rome!!!!

Location. The apartment is in the heart of the city centre. Only a few steps from the luxury boutiques of Via Condotti, from Piazza di Spagna and Fontana di Trevi,Pantheon, Piazza Venezia, Piazza del Popolo, the Roman Forum and the Coliseum, and all major tourism sites of Ancient Rome.San Peter's Church is from the other side of the Tevere River ...15 minutes walk , Spagna subway station 3 minutes walk, bus and taxi a few steps away.
I was there with my wife and my four kids, we had a week in Rome, and it was really perfect....

The apartment is brand new, totally white, with lots of lights.... fully equipped, beautiful new kitchen with all amenities, pots for cooking, boiler, Nespresso Coffe machine, a very large oven,very large fridge and freezer, dishwasher. Very comfortable and spacious dining room and living room.
Italian marbles in the bathrooms, and in the kitchen...
Really a very Luxurious and Clean apartment in a top-location.
Air conditioning and wi-fi, all perfect.It was summer, we had 42 degrees outside, and a pleasant cool inside!!! New furniture, lot of lights...
We were a family of 6 , with 4 children, and used the brand new wash-machine and dryer. Farmacy and a large supermarket just beside the corner....
Lots of bars, restaurants, all beside the entrance door and at a few steps away!!!!
The beds were comfortable, we had great, silent and comfortable sleep since the apt is on a very quite courtyard, far from the noises of the street. In the courtyard there is a small table with chairs where we could have a drink or a coffee...a very bohemienne open-air space in the centre of the city.
Andrea, the owner, was perfect and kind to give us all suggestions for great places to visit, excellent restaurants for real romans, not for tourists.

We arrived at late night, but they were waiting for us and with extreme kindness they showed us the apartment and gave us the informations and suggestions for our best stay in Rome. They knew that we had children and let us find mineral water,milk, cookies and fruit juices in the fridge for our children.....and a bottle of superb italian wine for us!!!!
Communication with the owners was perfect, too. Andrea and Alessandra were very prompt to give immediate responses to our questions and informations....and ready to help us when needed.
They provided for us comfortable transportation from the airport, a van with private driver, almost at the same price of a taxi!!!! Valerio, the driver, was waiting for us at our arrival and drove us straight home showing us the Coliseum at night during our trip!!!!
We had a great time, and we really loved this apartment...
You will enjoy and live the city as a roman, not as a tourist!!!!
Hope to come back soon!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing