We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lunch good pizza and burger”
Review of Straforno

Straforno
Ranked #5 136 of 13 956 Restaurants in Rome
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

good pizza an burgers enjoyed it. this was my second visit. last time 3 stars, but with burgers and pizza a lot better.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank gerraldk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (703)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 703 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

The best pizza in the world! The athmosphere was friendly, and the staff was helpfull. We shared a pizza for five persons.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 605kirsiy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

The place was more than full. We had booked a table and we were given a table right away. After some quiet some time someone came for the order. It took quiet a long time before we were served our starters and our drinks. And it took at least another half hour before we got our pizzas. My pizza which was a focaccia with grilled vegetables wasn't very good. All the others were happy with their plates. I was disappointed with the time we had to wait. The owners should have more people as to be able to serve a big number of customers.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MARGARITA3232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Laid back casual place with no frills. Their pastas are really very good. Made perfectly. The service is friendly, and helpful. I'll definitely be back. I would recommend giving this place a try if you are in the mood for some quick and easy Italian pasta or pizza.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BIG_VINX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

very good place to stay. very good pizza and beer. sometimes there is livemusic. the best thing is the baby area where they can play and you can have some rest. ;-) the parking area is not very big. the worst thing is that many cars park on the sidewalk. i don't like it at all. i think the way to celebrate birthdays is annoying for the other guest.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank brunoflinstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Straforno also viewed

 

Been to Straforno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing