We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Made our Rome stay perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
badroom kin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
badroom kin
The Living room and Kitchen The Living room and Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
badroom kin
The Living room and Kitchen
The Living room and Kitchen
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Half Bath
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Bathroom with Shower
The Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Hallway
The Hallway
The Hallway
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Street
romantic
bathroom of king room
king room for 3 persons
king badroom
bernini badroom
sant angelo badroom
sant angelo badroom
bathroom sant angelo
shuttele service airport car or taxi
bruno
The Living room and Kitchen
The Living room and Kitchen
The Living room and Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MALCOLM18...
Durban, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Made our Rome stay perfect”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Bruno was the perfect host he made our stay in Rome the most perfect for the family.
He collected us on time from our arrival at the train station and took us to the apartment, Helped us with the luggage. Made us very welcome in the apartment and took us on some wonderful Rome tours.
The Apartment is perfectly situated It has everything you need and makes you feel as if you are really part of Rome.
The transfers from both station and to the airport were on time
we felt very safe whilst he drove us. The tours were so informative Thanks Bruno you went way above what we expected from a host.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2015
Thanks a Lot !!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndyW62
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“An excellent place to stay in Rome”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Our stay in Rome at Bruno's apartment was fantastic. Bruno met us at the apartment and helped us to settle in. He even made us a coffee!
The apartment was perfectly clean and the bathrooms and bedrooms were all excellent.
The location was great - walking distance to the Colosseum and San Giovanni Laterno church was at the end of the street (we got to go to an outdoor Mass with Papa Francesco! - the icing on the cake of a very enjoyable trip).
Bruno even organised our transfer to the airport (with him) at the end of our stay. He is a perfect host (and apparently the most handsome man in Rome ;-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, hospitality
Liked least: not enough time
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WOW in every sense!”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Well Bruno thanks for your wonderful hospitality. Your apartment was just as it is described.
The rooms were comfortable and the air conditioning was a great relief after a day sightseeing all the wonderful sights of Rome. We particularly liked the lighting storm while sheltering in the coliseum it made it very atmospheric. Great location and easy to get around. With 6 of us the three bathrooms were brilliant as well as the much appreciated free WIFI. Full thumbs up.
W- wonderful location
O- opportunities for great eating
W- we will be back

Caio Bruno and many thanks from us all.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
azamullah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We love it!!”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My family and i never expect a professional service from Bruno.Everything is perfect! BRUNO fetch us at the airport, with his approached we are so at ease!! Friendly and funny gentlemen!when we arrive the apartment, We are totally speechless. The apartment is superb! You will see exactly the same as the picture. Love the interiors. Everything is perfect!!! Bruno even guide
us to places of interest. Our last day in Rome,Bruno arrange for a transfer to the airport. Everything is all well planned. I will definitely come back to him again for our next trip to Rome. Thank you Bruno! You are the best!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
punkhim
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Book here and you'll have a best friend in Rome!”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My family of six had the privilege of staying in Bruno's apartment for four nights. Bruno, the most handsome man in Roma, was an incredible host. We had traveled 24 hours prior to arriving, and hired Bruno to pick us up at the airport. This made for a very easy time getting to our lodging when we were very tired. While driving to the apartment he stopped and bought fruit for the children--very thoughtful! This really set the tone for the visit. No matter what we needed, it was "no problem." Even when I had trouble with my cell phone, Bruno was there to help me out. He rushed over to the apartment, and then took me to Vodafone. The whole trip Bruno referred to us as "my family," and we definitely felt that way. Impressive.

The apartment itself was very comfortable. It slept six of us easily, and we had three bathrooms. Everyone was very comfortable. The internet was reliable, and I loved the convenience of the in-kitchen espresso maker. The location was also very good. We walked to some tourist sites as well as the market, laundromat, and restaurants. Many times we walked near midnight, and always felt safe. We also took the metro many times, which was very easy. If we were tired while in the city, we called Bruno, and in mere moments he picked us up and drove us home.

On our last night in town Bruno gave us an evening tour of Rome. This really was a magical way to end the trip. Everything looked so beautiful, and his car gave us access to sites that would have been very difficult otherwise. I highly recommend it. Most importantly, it capped off the trip with us spending a night with our new family member, Bruno, who will likely be our favorite memory of Roma.

Thank you, Bruno!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2015
hey handome man ....i realy thanks you from my heart
you are and you Family the best how i meet till now
thanks for your great review .... wow very nice review !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hope to see you agine in rome
bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing