We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was the most great vacation in my life”
other travellers have booked this property
badroom kin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
badroom kin
The Living room and Kitchen The Living room and Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
badroom kin
The Living room and Kitchen
The Living room and Kitchen
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Double with Half Bath
The Half Bath
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Two Twins
The Bathroom with Shower
The Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Second Bathroom with Shower
The Hallway
The Hallway
The Hallway
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Street
romantic
bathroom of king room
king room for 3 persons
king badroom
bernini badroom
sant angelo badroom
sant angelo badroom
bathroom sant angelo
shuttele service airport car or taxi
bruno
The Living room and Kitchen
The Living room and Kitchen
The Living room and Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Yanusy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“It was the most great vacation in my life”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Thanks Bruno for every things! !!! It was really very good! Apartment is in special style, what I liked so much. All clean and tidy. Also thanks for help with transfer. We was 7 people who need big and comfortable car))) Sure I will recommend this apartment for all my friends who would like to go to Rome.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sringland
Belfast
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Rome accommodation in a good location”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Highly recommend this place. It's a short walk to the nearest Metro station and within walking distance of a few shops and lots of eateries, also not too fair to walk to some of Rome's best sights if you fancy a slightly longer walk, great location, ideal for the city.

The apartment its self was very modern and very well kitted out with lots of room, a good kitchen and good facilities including fast internet and a few large screen TVs. Also Bruno is a friendly chap, high recommend this place, it was very reasonably priced as well. I think you'll struggle to find better especially for value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great internet, very clean as well
Liked least: The difficult lock on the door at the front of the building, it's an old Italian door but it could be fixed by someone, not an issue though
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
hey my friends
thanks thanks
i fell realy happy to see you great comment ... i hope for you the best in this new year and hope you comback soon to rome i will offer you a free tour in rome
best regards
bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shark1234...
1 review
“Very good! Great location and not a bad price!”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Went to Rome with a few friends. Bruno was very friendly (especially with Simon ;) ) and helpful. Travelling to and from the airport was a bit worrying but I suppose that's standard Italian driving. The apartment was clean and in a good location. Not too far from the metro and decent walking distance from the colosseum. Got a great kebab round the corner too!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
penguin29...
1 review
“Central location. Great value”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Travelled with friends to see the sights around Rome. Bruno was exceptionally helpful with his willingness to collect us to and leave us back to the airport. He was quick to offer advice on the best places to eat and things to do. The accomodation was comfortable and clean with easy access to the metro and the colosseum only a short walk away.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2015
grazie grazie ....
see you soon .
you are welcome to rome ...
bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon C
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent experience, highly recommended”
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was well-furnished, spacious and clean, and in a very convenient location, all for a reasonable price. Bruno was friendly and helpful, and his shuttle taxi service took the hassle out of getting there from the airport. Thanks, we had a great stay!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2015
hey
i realy appreciated and thanks a lot for your nice comment ... as you see ... i do alwyes the best for my guest because i love my jobe and i love to be good with all ,
hope to see you agine in rome . good bye
bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing