We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best place to stay while visiting Rome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Groundfloor Welcome at home!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Bedroom
Groundfloor
Welcome at home!
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
Home overview
Bedroom ceiling
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
The Living Room and Kitchen
Bathroom
The Bathroom
The Bathroom
The Bathroom
The Bathroom
The Bathroom
The Bathroom
The Hallway
The Hallway
The Hallway
The Hallway
The Hallway
The Hallway
The Hallway-detail
Arrivederci! Good-bye!
Elevator
Building where home is located
Groundfloor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BarBar69
Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best place to stay while visiting Rome”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

A very cheerfully and carefully arranged apartment, recently renovated and in best layer to do Rome by foot. The apartment is well situated for access to all different areas to the city and very close to a metro stop.
Paola is a really kind host, perfectly prepared and always responsive at any time for any help you need. In the apartment you also find many local informations (restaurants, sight-seeing, shops, etc.) in different languages to well organize your stay. We really enjoyed our stay at this apartment.
I would recommend this place to my friends and family if they go to Rome.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2014
Dear Barbara,
Many, many thanjs for your nice and kind words. You are the "ideal" guest: polite, clean, reliable and kind. I hope to see you again in the near future. Much appreciated. Kind regards, Paola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2014
Thanks a lot for such a kind comment. You are great guest! Kind regards, Paola :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stuttgart
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Apr 2014
Many, many thanks for your nice words. Hoping to see you again. Paola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tel Aviv
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2014
Many many thanks for such a nice accomplishment! I hope to deserve it! Looking forward to see you again in the near future. Ciao! :) Paola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The Netherlands
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Apr 2014
Too nice words! Many, many thanks. I hope to see you again. Kind regards, Paola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing