We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Accomdations, Great Loacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Shower with Turkish Bath
Bathroom
Bathroom
Shower with Turkish Shower
Colosseum
Colosseum
Altare della Patria by Night
Rione Monti
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
cdingler2...
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Accomdations, Great Loacation”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had two mature adult couples stay at the apartment for one week. The apartment provided us with a great place to wind down after each day of sightseeing as well as air conditioned luxury at night. The location could not have been better - a short walk to the colosseum and also a short walk to Termini. A pastry shop provided us with great pastries each morning and there many very good restaurants in the immediate area. Check in and check out were easy and Guido provided great service from the airport to the apartment. It would be hard to do much better for your stay in Rome. - Carl Dingler, Las Vegas

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne V
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Happy Customer”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We just got back from a three city tour in Italy and I had the pleasure of staying at this apartment. The owner is amazingly helpful. We had an issue with the wifi and they got right over and fixed it. The apartment was very nice. It was the best apartment out of the three we stayed at during our visit to Italy. It is large and the accommodations are very comfortable. It has two nice big bathrooms which our group at five needed. The best thing for me was that it had an elevator. That may not seem like a big deal but after staying at two other apartments that were up three flights of stairs and dragging luggage up and down them the elevator was a nice touch. I can't say enough good things about this apartment. The location made it very easy to get wherever you wanted to go. The owners can also set you up with a driver if you need one. It was just one of the many things that helped our trip go smoothly. I highly recommend this apartment if you are planning on staying in Rome!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly D
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved staying here. From the time we booked it to the time we left Gabriella made staying here extremely easy. The location was so convenient - just minutes from the Colosseum, Trevi Fountain and other places to see. There were restaurants we all enjoyed within walking distance. Gabriella sent us information that helped us get around, her sister, Francesca met my brother and sister in law to get them in since they arrived in Rome before we did. The apartment was very spacious, quiet and perfect for 5 adults. It was very hot while we were there and the ac was great. They even had their driver take us to the airport at 4:30 in the morning. We thoroughly enjoyed their hospitality and hope to take advantage of it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter G M
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartment with a great location!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very large apartment in a great location. We were a family of 4 and this gave everyone some space to relax.

The apartment has everything you could need.

Gabriella was great to work with and even helped us out booking some transportation.

We would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thanks, Peter! It was a pleasure having you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful apartment - great location”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family of 6 adults spent a week here and thoroughly enjoyed our time. The large apartment accommodates 6 people (and up to 7) quite comfortably. The apartment is beautifully set up and genuinely likable. A short walk from the Termini station and shopping and restaurants and metro. A 10 minute walk to San Pietro Vincoli and the Colosseum through funky shopping streets and fun restaurants off the beaten tourist track. Another ten minutes to Capitoline museums. I would not hesitate to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing