We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magnificent”

Mr. Wine la piccola enoteca
Ranked #1 065 of 13 962 Restaurants in Rome
Price range: US$2 - US$9
Cuisines: Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic
Neighbourhood: Colonna
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Great location, prices and very friendly staff! Would definitely come back and warmly recommend. Great location on a hot afternoon with shade and a nice alleyway breeze

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Marcus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Very helpful staff and very friendly. They have a couple seats in the AC in the back of the shop surrounded by wine. Also offer outdoor seating right with the view of Roman streets. Perfect little wine shop.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank MareStar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Lovely little bar with tables on the street. We made there an aperol break during our shopping in Rome. Love the place and the drinks. We definitely coming back!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Joanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Happened upon this lovely little wine bar in Roma. Fantastic service and really friendly staff. Amazing collection of wines to choose from! Go visit. It’s small and very friendly
Clean toilets.... always a good sign of a well kept place!
Enjoy

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank helenp605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

My husband and I had a glass of prosecco and a beer on our way out for tea. Staff were lovely and friendly. Large range of bottled wines for sale. Lovely to sit outside and people watch.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank AmyD1647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mr. Wine la piccola enoteca also viewed

 

Been to Mr. Wine la piccola enoteca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing