We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place to stay and a wonderful host!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Hungarian first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kanayiani...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent place to stay and a wonderful host!!”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I stayed with my wife and 4 year old kid for 3 days in the apartment. It is in a wonderful location with 10 minutes to walk to the underground station, 24 hour supermarket, restaurants etc. It is a residential and hence peaceful locality. The apartment is spic and span. The host ensured that all the basic amenities are in place. She is a expert with city knowledge and extremely helpful and caring human being.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Thank you Anish, it was a pleasure to host you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Holiday stay in Gli Archi”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The apartment is clean, modern, spacious and convenient. Pina, Leonardo, Marco and Emilia are friendly, obliging and go the extra mile to ensure that your stay is happy, safe and memorable. I highly recommend this apartment. I would love to return again and would feel happy to stay there in the future. A 5 star rating :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Dear Richard,
thank you for your feedback :)
We would also love to have you back again with all your family!!!
Ciao
Pina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carys E
1 review
“The perfect place to make new and wonderful memories”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Every aspect of this trip, from being picked up from the airport, to the information about local transport and the best places to visit and eat, was perfect. It was my partner and I's first time to Rome and first holiday together was perfect for a romantic getaway with a beautiful view of the ancient aqueduct. Pina and her family went above and beyond the necessary requirements of a host and made us feel like we were family. One of our favourite nights was in the 'Secret Garden' restaurant a short walk away, which would not have been possible if Pina hadn't rung ahead and made a special reservation for us. We both had the best possible first trip to Rome, all thanks to the warmth and graciousness of our host and her husband.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_desire77...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very clean & well-equipped apartment. Location is ideal. The area is quiet. Metro, Buses, Supermarket & Restaurant are within walking distance. The host Pina & family are very amicable and extremely helpful. You can reach them at any time. I would definitely recommend this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Thank you very much, it was a pleasure to host you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gkalisz12...
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay in Rome”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was a wonderful vacation in Rome. Pina and her family were very helpful for us. They offered us additional baby bed (we traveled with three young children). The apartment is fully equiped with everything what is needed during such vacation - we could reduced the number of things in our luggage. The apartment is well located quite close to metro line A. In the neighborhood there is wonderful park with ancient aqueduct. Highly recommended

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$59
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing