We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal location, safe surrounds, good local...”
other travellers have booked this property
Open Space
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open Space
living room Open Space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Open Space
living room
Open Space
corner of dining room with the mezzanine
Open Space
corner where to eat with two windows facing the very silent inside court
Open Space
Open Space
picture '49 kisses' (movie's best kisses)
Open Space
corner of dining room with the picture of the '3A' on the wall...Anita, Anna  and Audrey..
The Loft Bedroom
total view
The Loft Bedroom
Open Space
View From Open Space
total view
View From Open Space
Open Space
View From Open Space
View From Open Space
The Loft Bedroom
Open Space
Bathroom
mezzanine
Bathroom
Open Space
Bathroom
king bed on the mezzanine
Bathroom
Open Space
sofa corner under the mezzanine
Kitchen
bathroom with crstal box shower
Kitchen
kitchen fully equipped
Kitchen
kitchen-washing machine
Kitchen
street view
Kitchen
main entrance
View From Kitchen
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
658suzann...
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Ideal location, safe surrounds, good local services”
Reviewed 1 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

A great place to stay and sightsee. Apartment comfortable and clean. Local services excellent for a holiday stay. Monica a knowledgeable and kind host. Transport hub close by for easy access to city and beyond. La dolce vita at your door step.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and accurate advertising of property and facilities.
Liked least: There was nothing to complain about, ant problems rectified immediately.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia F
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“The best rest in Rome”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

After a long day walking in Rome it was the best rest we could have. Quiet,fresh and with all the amenities we need(and in the heart of Rome!!).
Thanks for your wellcome package Monica and for all you help.
We will recommend it to everybody.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lin_T_950...
Cupertino, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Vacation Home”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a fabulous apartment in a great location. My family visited Rome for four nights and during the entire trip we stayed in this apartment. Again, the location is excellent - we walked to all the major attractions including the Colosseum, Pantheon, Spanish Steps and the Vatican. The apartment has a lift but we didn't need to use it to walk up the easy one flight of stairs. Restaurants, retail shops, gelato shops are all close by the apartment too.

Monica is a great hostess - she was there to greet us and was able to help us with our questions. She made our whole family feel very comfortable. Overall, the apartment was comfortable and spacious for my family and all our luggages. Wifi was great; kitchen came in handy with morning breakfast; television worked and a welcome delight for my kids to relax after a long sightseeing day. I would totally, without hesitation, rent this apartment again the next time we come back to Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the place is spacious
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne B
Sunnyvale, California
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Comfortable apartment in the heart of Rome”
Reviewed 6 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This wonderful apartment has it all:

* the quintessential "location, location, location": walking distance to many tourist sites, next to the Metro for going further afield, and restaurants and shops just down the street -- so central and convenient
* comfortable furnishings including a futon in the main area and a double bed in the mezzanine -- we used both for the four of us; as the futon has a great mattress, either bed could work if there are just two of you
* modern fixtures in the kitchen and bath -- everything new and clean
* plenty of storage, including the huge cabinet in the main room -- I was able to stash all three of our 22" suitcases as well as their contents
* great attention to detail -- all the little things that made us feel at home
* a responsive host -- Monica was there to welcome us and was available for our queries later in the week as well

We enjoyed our visit very much and would definitely stay there again!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Central location and comfortable furnishings
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ketzer R
1 review
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing