We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming, warm flat in perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Polish first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Victoria...
Kitchener, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming, warm flat in perfect location”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This flat is wonderful, warm and inviting. We felt right at home. The flat is very tastefully decorated with bright and cheery colours throughout, and you can tell that the owners have put in a great deal of effort to make it as pleasant as possible. We arrived from Fiumicino airport (having flown from Toronto) by train. We were given very clear instructions by the hosts, so we had absolutely no problem finding the location. We were greeted by Ewa, the host, who was very charming and kind. She explained everything we needed to know about the flat, including the air conditioning, wifi, kitchen, etc. Since she is a tour guide, she was also able to tell us about the most important things to see in Rome, as well as nice places to eat. The street on which the flat is located is extremely quiet - you really can barely hear any of the street noise. We had a very pleasant stay

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2014
Thank you so much Victoria!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeaR907
Poznan, Poland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Definitely recommend/Zdecydowanie polecam”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Great location! Quiet area , very close to Vatican (7 minutes by foot) and other famous and beautiful places in Rome. Very nice and helpful owner Eva, taking care of her guests very much :-). Always willing to help. Apartment equipped well, very nice and clean with air-conditioning. I definitely recommend! :-)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2014
Dziekujemy za mile slowa!!!! Obie panie tez bardzo mile i sympatyczne. Wszystkiego dobrego:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Socasale
Mendoza, argentina
1 review
“Amazing!!!!”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Ave hospes is the best appartment that i've ever rent!!! Ir is extremelly clean and beautifull! And the location cant be better! Also ewa is so helpfull and always worried about your confort. My next stay in rome Will be at ave hospes!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2014
Thank you Sofia!!!! You are great too! A fantastic and a very nice guest!!!! I hope to have always such nice guests like you:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnniRodri...
Trujillo, La Libertad, Peru
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karp76
Polska Nowa Wies, Poland
1 review
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing