We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Trastevere Deco

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
118jan
Nuneaton
1 review
“perfect”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We were a party of 7 seven visiting rome for my daughters 30th birthday. We could not of stayed anywhere better, the appartment was so lovely, authentic, spacious, clean and catered for all needs. Great position just out of the busy city yet just a quick tram ride away. It was just a short walk to many local bars and restaurants. Flaminia,the owner was exceptionally helpful and friendly throughout our stay and even gave my daughter a beautiful birthday cake on arrival!! We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend it. Many thanks to Flaminia and her family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everthing
Liked least: Nothing
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2014
Ciao!!
I want to thank you and your fantastic group for choosing my apartment!
I was really happy to meet you and I wait to see you soon again in Rome!!
My Best Wishes,
Flaminia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
965Alex
Lund, Sweden
1 review
“Central, spacy and comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in January 2014

The owners were welcoming and available to help, give advices about the city. The apartment itself is spacious, well equipped and in perfect condition. We were 8 and there was plenty of space for everyone to be comfortable. It is also well-connected to the city center, 20 mins by walk or 10 by public transportation found just under the apartment building.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The plenty of space available in the house
Liked least: One room on the main street is a little bit noisy during night due to the tram passing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2014
Thanks for choosing Trastevere Decò apartment!
Arrivederci a Roma!! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nussbaume...
Varangeville, France
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Claude merci pour vos belles paroles.
Nous sommes heureux de vous revoir.
Accueillir de nouveau dans notre appartement est toujours un grand plaisir.
Vous êtes des gens merveilleux!
Nous vous attendons l'année prochaine!
ARRIVEDERCI A ROMA!
Flaminia & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$177
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing