We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very good choice”
other travellers have booked this property
TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
TERRACE
LA LOGGETTA TERRACE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
TERRACE
LA LOGGETTA
TERRACE
TERRACE
TERRACE
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM1
BEDROOM1
BEDROOM
BEDROOM1
BEDROOM1
BEDROOM1
BATHROOM 1
BATHROOM 1
BATHROOM 1
LIVINGROOM
LIVINGROOM - DOUBLE SOFA BED -
LIVINGROOM-TABLE CONSOLE OPENING-
LIVINGROOM
LIVINGROOM
LIVINGROOM- TABLE CONSOLE OPENING-
LIVINGROOM-DINNER IN THE LIVING ROOM-
LIVINGROOM
LIVINGROOM
ENTRACE
ENTRACE
BEDROOM 2
BEDROOM 2-SOFA BED TWO SINGLE BEDS
BEDROOM 2-SOFA BED TWO SINGLE BEDS
BEDROOM2-SOFA BED TWO SINGLE BEDS
BATHROOM 2-
BATHROOM 2
BATHROOM 2
ENTRACE--ARMOURED DOOR-
ENTRACE-ARMOURED DOOR-
BUILDING-GRATE SAFETY-
LA LOGGETTA-GRATE SAFETY-
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sipila
Espoo, Finland
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A very good choice”
Reviewed 6 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This appartement is very well equipped, nicely decorated and it was very clean. Good bed, good linen. We were three and we spent six nights. Metro and busses are near and little shops and restaurants are around. Owners were very helpful and solved quickly if there were minor problems. They ordered also taxi to airport for us. There is a deposit of 200 euros which I did not know. So count this (and tax) when you think about how much cash you need. (There is a hairdryer, I took my own because I was not sure.)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2013
thank you for your very kind review. You too have been perfect guests and I hope to have you again by me. Best wishes, Massimo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton (UK)
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2013
Dear friends, you were wonderful guests and it is a great pleasure for us to have satisfied your needs and helping to render your vacation pleasant. We hope to have you again our guests. Greetings and thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Opole
Reviewed 6 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2013
You have been welcome guests! Many thanks for appreciating our apartment.
See you soon.
Massimo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
valentine...
Combs-la-Ville, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bari
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2013
Molte grazie per l'apprezzamento espresso per La Loggetta e per la soddisfazione che mi date nel sapere che ho concorso a rendere 'splendido' la vostra vacanza romana.
Arrivederci! Massimo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing