We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable & spacious apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious lounge TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious lounge TV
The dining table and TV Inside the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
75 reviews
Spacious lounge TV
The dining table and TV
Inside the house
The master bedroom
The kitchen is fully equipped
The second bedroom
The wardrobe
The external door
The door of the apartment
Bathroom with tub
Bathroom with shower
Bathroom with shower
Take a rest!
Or as double bed
View of the tiber from the second bedroom
The entrance
Bedroom picture
Lounge
Attraction
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 75 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Antonia W
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable & spacious apartment”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family (5 in total) enjoyed 3 nights in this great apartment. It is spacious and very comfortable and well located - easy walking distance to the main sites. Owner was very helpful and arranged a transfer for us. Also super clean. Highly recommend.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SJ123
London
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay in Rome”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The Tiber Nicosia apartment is the perfect place to stay in Rome. I stayed with my 2 sisters and we loved it. It is close to everything, walking distance to Piazza Navone, Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, Coliseum, Vatican and all the major sights. For a first time visitor or people who have been to Rome many times the location is brilliant. There are lots of nice places to eat very close by, and a handy supermarket about 100 metres away. The apartment itself is large, clean and beautifully furnished. The owner Alessandro couldn't be more helpful, all in all everything went very smoothly, I would definitely stay here again when I next visit Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glynis204
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect location to get absolutely everywhere”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The Nicosia apartment is the perfect location to get absolutely everywhere you are likely to want to go on a city break to Rome. St Peters Basliica is 15 mins away, the Pantheon 10 minutes, Vatican Museum 30 minutes and the Colisseum about the same. I prefer to roam cities on foot and you can do so from the apartment. The apartment has a well stocked supermarket 1 minute away and you can saunter along the River Tiber in the evenings and take in the gorgeous sight of the Castello Sant Angelo lit up at night as well as the Basilica. The apartment is spotless and comfortable. Alessandro organised some shopping for us on arrival and then the rest of the time we ate out. Do accept Alessandro's recommendations as the restaurants have very good food and wine. All in all a lovely stay. Highy recommended. Thank you Alessandro. We hope to return!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful, spacious apartment in perfect location to explore.”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Traveled with my wife and two kids. Very spacious and well appointed apartment. Alessandro (owner/manager) was very helpful w/ any details. Location is quiet yet very close to the action of the spanish steps. Would definitely stay again if/when we return.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debsido
yorkshire
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Perfect yet again”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This us our 3rd stay here and was just as good as previously. The location is perfect and the apartment spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Superbly equipped and the management communicated quickly with our booking and check in queries. Can highly recommend this apartment and can't wait to return,

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing