We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment and perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom number one. 240 square feet with a queen size bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom number one. 240 square feet with a queen size bed
The courtyard. 485 square feet with outdoor furniture under a big gazebo covered by a lemon tree Apartment location. Just 300 feet from St. Peter's Basilica
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
Bedroom number one. 240 square feet with a queen size bed
The courtyard. 485 square feet with outdoor furniture under a big gazebo covered by a lemon tree
Apartment location. Just 300 feet from St. Peter's Basilica
Bedroom number two. 240 square feet with a queen size bed
The courtyard. 485 square feet with outdoor furniture under a big gazebo covered by a lemon tree
Bedroom number one. 240 square feet with a queen size bed
Bedroom number one. 240 square feet with a queen size bed
Bedroom number one. A mirror
Bedroom number two. 240 square feet with a queen size bed
Bedroom number two. 240 square feet with a queen size bed
The courtyard. The lemon tree
The courtyard. 485 square feet with outdoor furniture under a big gazebo covered by a lemon tree
The courtyard. The lemon tree
Fully equipped eat-in kitchen
Fully equipped eat-in kitchen
Fully equipped eat-in kitchen
The apartment's hall
The living room. 160 square feet with a double sofa bed
The living room. 160 square feet with a double sofa bed
The bathroom. Watercolours
The bathroom
The bathroom. Towels provided
The bathroom. The brand new shower
Brand new air conditioning in all bedrooms and living room provided
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rome, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gregk871
Whitestone
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment and perfect location!”
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

It was our first visit to Rome and we have chosen perfect place to stay. Beautiful, spacious apartment close to many attractions. Perfect pizza and delicious lasagna right across the street. Very friendly owner! Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tylerarb
Dearborn, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Liked it so much, we booked it again for a week”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Title says it all. We booked this apartment for our Sep/Oct visit to Rome in 2017 and liked it, its location and its owner (Paolo) so much that we booked it again for a week prior to our Med cruise. Definitely would do so again.

High ceiling apartment has two large bedrooms, a living room, kitchen with eating area, bathroom and a private, comfortable courtyard with table and chairs, perfect for relaxing with a glass of wine before dinner. Shower is small and a little quirky, but perfectly functional. Bedrooms and living room are air-conditioned.

Excellent location near Vatican, with multiple restaurants and small shops in the same block, along with a taxi stand. Within 10 more minutes by foot, there are dozens of other restaurants. Easy walk to the Vatican, the interesting and charming Borgos neighborhood and--still within walking distance to Trastevere and the Jewish Ghetto, all of which we strongly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dagmar_Je...
Munich, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wonderful place in the heart of Rome”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Phantastic place to stay - very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay there very much and Paolo is a wonderful host. Thanks for the great place you offer. We will definitely return one day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian P
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb location for the budding tourist”
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location well appointed apartment. We had everything we needed and more. Paula made us very welcome and helped us throughout our stay.
Thanks for a memorable stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wander547...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment in the heart of Rome”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment has everything you could need for a stay in the heart of Rome. The location is only a few minutes walk from St Peter's Basilica. There is a good bus service to the Forum and the Colosseum right outside. There are several friendly bars and restaurants near by as well as a lovely patisserie and bakery less that a minutes walk and a supermarket about 5 minutes walk.
The apartment itself has plenty of room and with the courtyard garden at your disposal there is plenty of space to relax in after a day of walking and sight seeing. The apartment is well stocked with everything you need if you do want to cater for yourself.
The host, Paolo, is very helpful and attentive if you need anything.
Would definitely recommend this apartment

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing