We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So Nice!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
Yellow room
lilac room
lilac room
lilac room
yellow room
yellow room
green room
green room
room with private bathroom
room with private bathroom
room with private bathroom
dining room
kitchen
kitchen
away from the traffic noise
viale di ingresso
Roma
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bnutty99
Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“So Nice! ”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Wonderful, comfortable clean home. The location is very convenient to get in and around the city and not far from the airport at all. The hostess was so kind and helpful and gave great suggestions. We can’t wait to stay again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnieBBos...
Boston
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Guest”
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This a a gem. So comfortable and clean. We walked into a spotless modern, well appointed condo. There is plenty of room for 6. It is on the first floor and only a few steps. The owner greeted us and explained everything we needed to know. She gave great recommendations and helped arrange a car to the airport. It is close to the bus and the metro.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JCC0388
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice apartment close to restaurants, market and metro”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We really enjoyed our stay. The apartment is very comfortable and can easily accommodate 6 people or 3 couples. There are some great restaurants near by that are very reasonably priced. Urinalysis couldn’t have been more helpful...the airline lost our luggage and she helped us negotiate getting it delivered to the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottC417...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“This place was wonderful in every way, The hostess was very helpful the accommodations clean and central.”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We enjoyed our stay ,ate at local places shopped locally. It was easy to go anywhere on the metro and buses, Our stay of 3days was too short.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn W
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
“Wonderful stay, wonderful hostess”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Casa Rubino. It was well located as well as very well stocked. Our hostess was very helpful. I highly recommend her beautiful apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing