We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Entrance and courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance and courtyard
Shared gazebo Shared terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Entrance and courtyard
Shared gazebo
Shared terrace
Living room
Living room
Living room
Double bed room
Double bed room
Double bed room
Living room
Single bed room
Kitchen
Twin bed room private bathroom
Twin bed room private bathroom
Twin bed room private bathroom
Master bedroom private bath with jacuzzi
Entrance and courtyard
Shared terrace
Shared bbq
Parking place
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
niaga_em
Europe
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 21 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent communication, all clear and professional around reservation and booking, honest description of location and apartment.

Not the cheapest stay, but private parking behind the gate, and aircon in both rooms, was well worth the price.

We were "lucky" to hit the very hot weather (38C), so walk (by 4-lane busy road) from apartment to the metro station was not very pleasant, but we did it only twice per day, so not a major pain.

Absolutely recommended for couples, and families with kids (parents: negotiation skills with kids are must, for that walk when coming back from metro after all day of sightseeing :-)

Another comment: I slept like a baby in this flat - totally quiet during the night! If I return to Rome this will be my first choice of stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bythevs
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“All roads lead to Rome!”
Reviewed 18 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
4
people found this review helpful

What a fantastic place with tastefully done interiors, a colorful courtyard, a terrace with a gazebo..the list goes on. To find a place like this in a city like Rome and at great value must be a miracle of some sorts. We were a group of 8 including children and were fortunate to stay at this lovely place. Katia was a great hostess and took care of all our queries. The bus stop to the metro is a short walk away and from the metro all important locations in Rome are easy to reach. We stayed here for 5 nights and had a great time. Will stay gladly here anytime we travel to Rome again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bel Hassi...
tunis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One week in rome”
Reviewed 12 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We spent 15 days vacation in Italy, in Florence Rome an Neaples;
We rented Cesare apartment because we are a family of 4.
It is located at the end of a narrow street with no chance to park but the apartment offers us its private place to prk our car.
We have welcomed by the owners, very very friendly, and they have given information and help to visit rome.
The apartment is new, clean and equipped with everything you need for a holiday.
The owners are building a sun deck with a wooden floor and gazebos that will be ready by the end of April.
I strongly suggest this place.
I recommend this place for anyone who wants to go on vacation in Rome.
Traki

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah C
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“La Piazzetta di Rome”
Reviewed 9 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
3
people found this review helpful

This was a great apartment, we stayed for 3 nights. It was spacious, clean and had everything we needed. The courtyard area was lovely. We were welcomed and given lots of information which was very helpful. We were only 10 mins from the metro and shops which meant everything was accessible. Prior to our trip Katia answered all our questions and arranged our pick up to and from the airport which meant we did not have to worry about anything. Thank you.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
huler s
Florence, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Piazzetta Apartment”
Reviewed 4 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Hi, from Nederland My 2 friends and I stayed for 4 nights in the beautiful LA PIAZZETTA apartment , 1 double and 1 twin very spacious and clean. We were greeted by the lovely Katia, who gave us a warm welcome and gave us plenty of information about the area i.e restaurants, shops metro. We were 10 mins walk to the metro which was only 3 stops to Rome. Also there was a very good book on Rome in the bookcase which we all found very useful. Massimo was also very helpful in arranging check-in time and also he booked private car to take us to the Airport on our departure. We all enjoyed the jacuzzii! I would highly recommend this apartment which is in a lovely quiet area and very convenient to all amenities. Sincerely.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing