We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Com a casa !!!! Grazie Fernando i família !!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
RomaINCANTATA Apartment. You can eat on the large terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
RomaINCANTATA Apartment. You can eat on the large terrace
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
RomaINCANTATA Apartment. You can eat on the large terrace
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny living room
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny living room
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Living room, TV, Wi-Fi
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our very well equipped kitchen
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Our sunny bedroom
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Bathroom with shower
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment.
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment.
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Planimetry
2. RomaINCANTATA apartment. Small balcony (15 square meters)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lluis897
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
“Com a casa !!!! Grazie Fernando i família !!!!”
Reviewed 28 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We spent a few days in Rome and the experience has been extraordinary.
Fernando and his family have treated us very kindly. We recommend the apartment without any hesitation for a stay in Rome, the neighborhood is popular and very well connected to the center, there are also supermarkets and other shops to buy everything you need. If we ever return to Rome with Romainfiore certainly repeat.
Grazie Fernando e Davide,
Lluís and family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
202James
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Roman Holiday”
Reviewed 10 April 2013 for a stay in December 2012

We had an absolutely wonderful time in Rome at Fernando and Angela's flat. They were unbelievably welcoming and helpful right from the moment they picked us from the airport. They made our daughter feel so welcomed and happy. The flat is in an authentic and safe area of Rome a very short metro ride from all the main tourist sites etc The flat it self was great for our purposes, with a supermarket and shops and restaurants very close. We highly recommend their place. And hope to return ourselves in the not too distant future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianna...
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2017
Grazie Marianna e Cristian. É stato un vero piacere ospitarvi.
Angela e Fernando
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
foro122
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Grazie mille!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina G
Comiso, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Il design
Liked least: Niente dev dire
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Grazie mille. Siamo felici che anche tu hai trovato il nostro appartamento bello, comodo, ben situato e ben collegato (metro e bus) col resto del centro di Roma.
Arrivederci, Fernando
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;