We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“cozy condo in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
entrance living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
living room
entrance
living room
fourth floor common terrace
fourth floor common terrace
fourth floor common terrace
fourth floor common terrace
Tevere sunset
Trilussa square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dave M
1 review
“cozy condo in a great location”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very nice bedroom/kitchen/bath in the heart of Travestere, We stayed there for 2 nites, The owners gave us a very helpful orientation walk around the neighborhood when we first arrived. Good value for the price.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheVortex...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Trastevere”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a great stay in this charming little apartment, in the wonderful area of Trastevere. Our hosts could not have been more helpful or charming!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location - Trastevere is great fun.
Liked least: Nothing, it was all fabulous. (Rosie)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
deant6
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect base for a stay in Rome”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great location in the heart of Trastevere, our favorite neighborhood in Rome, which is centrally located. The apartment is located inside this typical Roman building through a little courtyard so it is completely quiet at night despite this neighborhood typically being lively til late. Very cute little studio with air conditioning and good wifi. They also gave us the key to access to huge rooftop terrace which offers truly amazing views, possibly the best you'd see from anywhere during your trip.

The place is fully equipped with everything you might need (including welcome of fruit, water and wine) and the owners are amazingly available to help with questions or explanations, which is also an important reason to highly recommend staying here. Really great experience dealing with Roberto & Angela, both very trustworthy and friendly. Would stay here again on our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ownership, location, rooftop terrace views
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vegaspilg...
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place, very clean, adequate and wonderful location.”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We've been to Rome many times and like to stay among the locals and not in the tourist hotels. This apartment was the perfect place for us. It was very clean, compact and fit all our needs. Roberto, the manager was a wonderful guide and told us information about transportation and famous sites that we otherwise wouldn't have had. He picked us up at the airport and on the way back gave us a basic tour of the area, showed us the best eateries and where to buy local food. The apartment was in a great location and had everything we needed. This was the first time we tried an apartment vs. a bed and breakfast, and liked this arrangement much better. The apartment was in a quiet area, just off colorful and lively squares that sprung to life after dark. You could not hear the noise from the squares although the apartment was conveniently nearby. We really enjoyed our trip and large part of it was the location and the comfortable atmosphere that this apartment gave us. We would rent this apartment again in a heartbeat! Thank you Roberto and Angela for making our trip so enjoyable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and adequacy of the apartment.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing