We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, terrific apartment at an amazing...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
53 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BodieTX
Houston
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, terrific apartment at an amazing price”
Reviewed 13 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

I would highly recommend the Boschetto Cove apartment to anyone looking to stay in Rome. It's in a terrific location - the neighborhood is fun and safe with lots of cute restaurants, bars and shops immediately available, but not too noisy at night. It's a very short walk to two subway stops and also walkable to virtually every other major attraction in the city.

The apartment is very clean, well-decorated and comfortable, with a nice bed, good towels and amenities. The pricing was more than fair and the manangement team was very responsive. Stefano was terrific - on time to let us in and check us out, fluent in English, and provided some recommendations for restaurants in the area.

On the whole, we LOVED our stay here and I would highly recommend it to anyone considering an apartment rental for two in Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cozy, great location and terrific price
Liked least: Small nitpick - no dryer and line-drying clothes took a long time
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Awint
Wilmington, Delaware
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Location, Perfect Stay”
Reviewed 4 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

I cannot say enough good things about this flat. It was clean and cozy and everything a couple needed for a night or a month in Rome. The bathroom was large and spacious and even had a towel warmer. The kitchen area was adequate and having the fridge was a huge difference. Via Del Boschetto is a charming street with apartments and shops. Like most of Italy, the wall are a little thin and you can hear what's going on outside - but it was never a huge issue for us (although some might want ear plugs). In fact, it made us feel closer to the action! And half a block away is a great little piazza that was buzzing at night. It gave us a real feel for the neighborhood. We had a little bit of trouble finding the actual residence (hint: it's across from the tea store) but once we obtained the house number, we found Stefano waiting for us. He gave us a great tour of the flat and even offered up some recommendations (which were excellent). We told him when we needed to check out and he was very prompt in returning the it was a painless process. The whole experience, from signing the contract, to asking questions and check-in/out was very easy. Next time we travel internationally, I will definitely look to stay in an apartment to get that homey feel. I just wish Nostromondo's accomodations were global!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location!
Liked least: No complaints!
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carpi (Modena)
Reviewed 10 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Holmfirth
Reviewed 10 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moscow
Reviewed 10 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing