We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 395)
Filter reviews
2 395 results
Traveller rating
926
1 082
294
57
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
926
1 082
294
57
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool privilege room great location rooms are small metro station few minutes walk modern hotel other attractions stayed here for nights superior room public transport sight seeing would highly recommend this hotel mini bar pastries the air conditioning trevi fountain
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 2 395 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a short break with my sister. Lovely hotel, staff very friendly. Rooftop bar/restaurant was great and the view spectacular. All the major sites within walking distance too. Only downside was the room which although lovely was tiny. Good job I know my sister well!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Em0234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent location. Walking distance to all tourist attractions. View of colosseum from hotel. Clean modern air conditioned rooms with fridge.all facilities including roof top pool and terrace, friendly and helpful staff. Bus stop outside. Many cafes close by.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank L7453WLandrewc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We had three birthdays to celebrate and all staff was very friendly and cooperative to make it happen. Rooftop view and pool are great, our only recommendation would be to create shade for more comfort around the pool since the sun makes it too hot. That is the only suggestion for improvement.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rdamboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Walking distance to the colosseum. Very clean, nice and just all around first class!

I would stay here again! Great breakfast! Huge buffet!

Staff was very helpful. Rooftop lunch in the terrace was fun. Close to the pool!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank LauritaQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Our last night of our trip we spent at this hotel. The rooftop is amazing with a pool, bar, restaurant, fantastic seating, a remarkable view of the Colosseum and even live music. The hotel is very nice, bright, clean and in a wonderful location. The staff were super helpful with storing our luggage until our room was ready and also getting us a cab in the early hours of the morning to get to the airport. The room itself is spotlessly clean and the bathroom is very nice. The room is very, very small as is the bathroom. This is a great hotel for a single or a couple but for our situation, a mother and son traveling together, it was extremely small.

Room tip: We were on the 2nd floor and could still hear the music from the rooftop terrace
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ambiesen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews