We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
19
16
4
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
16
4
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2014 via mobile

Very clean, and functional! Good location too, near coliseum. Franciesco, the responsible for the hotel, is a very nice guy that helps very much in anything you need, even not speaking English very well. I recommend this hotel!!!

Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank André R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2014 via mobile

I would definatly recommend this bead and breakfest. A bit outside the city,but great service, nice and cosy enviroment, kind of like you have your own place. The couple who runs it welcommed me like family.

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Axel_J_13579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2012

I have spent a night in this B&B. The place is comfortable and clean. It is centrally located, near the subway thus allowing tourists to get to the very centre of Rome in 10 minutes. As you enter the B&B you would think it is a small hotel than a B&B as there are 5 rooms. Some of them have a shared bathroom: It is better to point with the owner if you rather have your own bath in the room before booking. The breakfast is served directly in the room as there is no common space such as kitchen and it is nothing especial.
I would suggest it basically because Rome is very expensive city and it is hard to find a suitable place to sleep at a convenient price

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eleonora S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2012

Unfortunately we will not be leaving a praising comment. Firstly, we have to agree with the previous negative feedbacks. Yes, so this is a flat in a block of flats but we did not have car and were not comlaining about. Yes, there is no reception and actually that is even better because we would be feeling more uncomfortable if the owner of the flat was staying there 24h. For us breakfast consisted of two packed cakes which could be probably be left for us a week before our arrival and still were good to eat. The worst thing for us was a kind of awkard feeling like we were staying with an auntie you dont like for example the owner told us to wear slippers when staying at the place. The Lady entered our room with no knocking! Awkward, awkward, awkward! Go better to a hostel at least you save some money!

Good things: nicely decorated flat, good wifi, very close to metro station

Room Tip: we have seen only one
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank totalnyszal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2012

Great for those traveling on a budget. This bed and breakfast is simple and clean. The woman who greeted us was friendly and spoke very good English. Location was ideal. At the foot of the Aventine hill, the prettiest place in Rome!Near the historic center, but far enough away for some beautiful green areas.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews