We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment in wonderful location!”
other travellers have booked this property
NavonaTWO
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO NavonaTWO
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
157 reviews
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
MAIN DOOR
STUDIO 1 SHOWER
STUDIO 1 TOILET
STUDIO 1 BATHROOM
STUDIO 'CAMPO DEI FIORI' PLANT
STREET NAME
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO - BATHROOM
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO - BATHROOM
FLOWERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 157 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
MartiCape...
Cape Town
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment in wonderful location!”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a wonderful stay with Olivia before and it was the same this time around! The location, always our first priority, is unbeatable - we hardly had to use public transport in our 4 days there. The apartment is very clean, comfortable and spacious. The finishes are of a high standard. Olivia is a super host who would go the extra mile for her clients, something to be really thankful for in a foreign city, especially if you rent a private room or apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LyndaG466
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location!”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect location in ROME! Nice and clean apartment. We stayed in Navona One, it was smaller then I expected, however it was perfect for us. I nice young lady greated us and explained how everything worked (sorry I forget her name). Olivia was always available via cell if we needed her. We walked everywhere, Castle Sant D'angelo, Vatican City, the Colloseum, Palitine Hill, Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps and a perfect day trip to Villa D'Este in Tivoli. Tones of restaurants around and if you get tired of pasta go to Abbey Theater Irish pub around the corner - great food. I would go back here and would recommend to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daydream6...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super stay in a super place!!!”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartament, cosy and clean, located at walking distance to the main visit atractions in Rome was a wonderfull choice for a family holidays. There is all you need in terms of size and amenities. Great contact with Olivia, the Owner. Everything organized perfectly to make your stay comfortable. The most amazing was that staying in the heart of Historical Roma, you can still rest in peace and feel like at home. We will be back there in June and we strongly recommend the apartment to other guests!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dlu6838
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great stay at Olivia's chic apartment”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Olivia is a wonderful lady. She's very flexible, even accommodating our needs below her minimum stay requirement, 3 nights since we have to catch our flights. Her apartment looks exactly like that's described on this website and the picture. It's a one bedroom studio with 2 futon beds, can sleep up to 4 people, a couple of blocks away from the piazza nuova, close to the Tiber river, 0.4 mile away from Museo nazionale di castel sant'Angelo. After strolling out of the narrow and winding alleys, you'll be right in front of the ponte sant'angelo, the view is spectacular. Olivia circled on the map for the parts that we haven't visited. Also, there was a restaurant just downstairs, very convenient for a quick bite. A carrefour express is also close by. 5 bus stops to Roma termini, and a taxi station just some 10 meters away to take us to the airport. The location is safe and wonderful. I'll recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafeli69
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy apartment in a perfect location”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment could not be more perfeclly located, a minute away from piazza Navona and Vatican.
It was very easy ti find with Olivia's direction and Olivia is indead a perfect host, she is a font of information. She reservef a very nice restaurant for my birthday.
The apartment itself is quote spacious ar the secondo floor with a lift. It is quite and peaceful. The kitchen corner is small but with all you need to prepare a meal.
The bathroom is very spacious and the shower the real strong point of the apartment.
Highly reccomended !
Grazie torneremo

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
thank you!
vi aspetto presto a Roma.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing