We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location”
other travellers have booked this property
NavonaTWO
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO NavonaTWO
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
155 reviews
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
MAIN DOOR
STUDIO 1 SHOWER
STUDIO 1 TOILET
STUDIO 1 BATHROOM
STUDIO 'CAMPO DEI FIORI' PLANT
STREET NAME
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO - BATHROOM
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO - BATHROOM
FLOWERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 155 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Viri G
Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
79 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was perfect for me, my 20 year old son and my 7 year old daughter. We stayed here for a week and were very happy with the location. The apartment is located on a third floor, there is an elevator that goes up top the 2nd floor if you are carrying a lot of of heavy luggage. The place was clean and had verything you need to cook with. We made breakfast every morning before heading out. The Vatican City and Plaza Navona are litteraly around the corner. There are many great restaurants to go. The main attractions are within walking distance but if you dont feel like walking, buses run near and taxis are at the end of the street. The apartment is in a very busy area. During the weekdays was not noisy but on the weekend it got busy, I recommend you wear ear plugs and close the windows. After all the walking I was so tired I felt asleep right away. The bed was confortable, the shower nice and spacious. Didnt hear any people in the building. This is a prefect apartment located in the perfect place. WiFi was excellent. Olivia had a driver picking us up at the airport and brought us back too, that alone was very convenient and I was very greatful we had that opportunity. I highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Thank you very much Viria, it was a pleasure to welcome you in Rome. Thank you for taking care of my apartment. It was tidy and clean !
Hope to host you again next time in Rome.
Olivia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlr1Norwa...
Norway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A great place to stay when visiting Rome!”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a week during easter this march. The Apartment is right in the middle of everything, so you easily walk everywere. There are lots of great places to eat right around the corner. The Apartment is Nice and clean, it has all you need for simple cooking. We slept very well in the bed. All in all I dont think we could have asked for a better place to stay during our vacation. We will definitely stay here again when we og back to Rome and we will go back, because Rome is amazing!!

Marta

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2016
Thank you Marta .
I'm looking forward to welcome you next time in Rome.
Sincerely
Olivia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vermonter...
Hartland, Vermont
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Right in the heart of everything”
Reviewed 24 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed for 5 nights in one of the studios. The location is perfect for heading out in every direction to walk to different sites.
This was exactly the kind of place we wanted-a studio apartment with a door in a narrow street, worn stone steps to walk up to third floor. Out the windows we were looking into an alley and could crane our heads to see what the weather was like. The sounds of church bells and seagulls and restaurant hubbub drift into the windows. The bed is very comfortable, the shower is great and the pillows and towels are quite nice. We didn't use the kitchen much but there is a frig there for leftovers. It felt safe and homey. We barely saw or heard any neighbors in the building. The big windows let in fresh air. Possibly the busier seasons make for noisier times out the windows. The neighborhood is wonderful with so many restaurants and coffee bars nearby. Highly recommend if this is the kind of place you like.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris S
Todi, Umbria, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Very well located.
Quite place
Nice bedroom, spacious, cozy kitchen, warm welcome.
Very good for those who want to browse the city center and have a break at home.
Nice places all around.
I fully recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
costanza...
Rome, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magical holiday ”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was perfect for our holiday. The location is absolutely excellent, and the apartment is beautiful and extremely well kept.
We were two and the space accommodated our needs in every way. The kitchen is well equipped. The bedroom is very good also for those late sleepers, must have big walls as the neighbors couldn't be heard.

We can't say enough good things about our host Olivia. Not only does she keep a spotless accommodation and a relaxing environment of which others have written about, but she also provided us with much useful and accurate information and made sure we had everything we needed.

When we return to Rome, that I hope in few months (we have Italian bloody), this will be our first choice for accommodation. We would also recommend it to anyone who wants to feel at home in this bustling and magical city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2016
Thank you Costanza for your review!
Come back soon.
Olivia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing