We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great little gem”
other travellers have booked this property
NavonaTWO
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO NavonaTWO
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
150 reviews
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
NavonaONE
MAIN DOOR
STUDIO 1 SHOWER
STUDIO 1 TOILET
STUDIO 1 BATHROOM
STUDIO 'CAMPO DEI FIORI' PLANT
STREET NAME
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO - BATHROOM
NavonaTWO
NavonaTWO - BATHROOM
FLOWERS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 150 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
kimwipes
Portland, OR
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great little gem”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented the 4 person studio and it was the right size for us. The apartment is wonderfully located, we walked to most sites, took the bus only a couple of times like when arriving with bags. The close proximity allowed us to go back to rest during the hottest part of the day. The apartment was spotless, very clean. Was surprised by how comfortable the beds were. Didn't use the kitchenette except to heat leftovers. A/C kept the room nice during Rome's hottest month. Followed Olivia's recommendation for food and sweets and was not disappointed. Overall, a great affordable place to stay in Rome!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
Thank you David,
I'm very happy you spent good time in Rome!
I'm looking forward to welcome you again.
Olivia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrueColou...
Gatineau, Québec
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Cozy studio in the centre of Rome”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed staying in this clean and cozy studio located near Piazza Navona. It is within walking distance of all the major sites as well as many restaurants and boutiques. The small surrounding streets are picturesque and charming.

The king bed is very comfortable and the bathroom is modern. The tiny kitchen fits in a large closet and includes a microwave, refrigerator and stovetop. The wifi works very well.

We really liked dealing with Olivia. She always answered our emails promptly and organized transportation to and from the airport for us with a very nice driver called Mr. Florido.

Would certainly consider staying here again. However, because the studio is located on the third floor and there is no elevator to get there, it would not suit everyone. Also, light sleepers may find it noisy at night if they keep the windows open.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No elevator and noisy at night
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your review.
However, there is a lift arriving one flight of stairs (8 steps) from the apartment floor.
I hope to welcome you next time in Rome!
sincerely Olivia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjlinsd
San Diego
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect location to reach all of Rome on foot!”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This is my second time staying here and would definitely stay again. Easy communication with Olivia. Very nice apartment. Clean, quiet, comfortable - yet in the middle of everything! Easy walking! Found the best pizza place this time not far from pantheon. Look up "Pizzarius" - address is via dei pastini 116. Take out place - went back for more! Several grocery stores within a block plus restaurants etc. Neat just to walk through back streets. Perfect!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evelyn B
Fontvieille, Monaco
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cozy little studio, brilliantly situated, with all the amenities needed for a great stay in the Eternal City.”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This property is owned and managed by a fabulous host. Our welcome and all the arrangements leading up to the stay were handled beautifully. I stayed with my husband and daughter of 2 years for which a baby bed was requested and we were not disappointed upon arrival. In addition to the location, which was a treat to discover (a great quarter of Rome with fantastic restaurants and boutiques just around the corner), I give four stars to the property for its authenticity without pomp.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Mattress
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayson M
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Although I'm repeating prior reviews.... you just can't beat the location”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
10
people found this review helpful

Overall my wife and I really enjoyed our time in this apartment, hence the 5 star rating. That said, I would be remiss if I didn't point out the positives and negatives of the place.

Negatives...

1) As stated in other reviews, we found the bed a bit uncomfortable.

2) There is a popular restaurant downstairs that always has a crowd even late into the night. That said, I can't fully complain due to the fact that on multiple occasions I was at the restaurant contributing to the noise, lol. Could be an issue for a light sleeper...

Positives...

1) You simply can't beat the location. We literally walked everywhere. Didn't take public transportation a single time.

2) Olivia was great. Met us at the apartment upon our arrival, helped us with transportation to and from the airport, answered our calls immediately.

In the end, we thoroughly enjoyed our time in Rome and at the apartment. Would stay at the same place again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing