We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 070)
Filter reviews
1 070 results
Traveller rating
414
326
190
83
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
326
190
83
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant piazza barberini trevi fountain spanish steps via veneto concierge staff beautiful hotel excellent location deluxe room within easy walking distance metro station the air conditioning trip to rome central location breakfast room heart of rome rooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1 070 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018

We stayed here the last 4 nights of our 3 week Europe vacation. Our room was beautiful, very clean, and the service and hospitality throughout the hotel were outstanding. From maid service to waitstaff to concierge, to general manager- well done! I have traveled 75,000-100,000 miles/year for 15 years, and I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat!

Room Tip: View out front of hotel was outstanding.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank jkerch2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raffaele R, Front Office Manager at Sina Bernini Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel.
Guests’ feedback is very important for us.
Your review is a really excellent recommendation for other guests and we thank you so much for this.
Hope to see you again in one of the many SINA Hotels in Italy,

Warmest regards.

Raffaele R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Before getting to the hotel, I was a bit worried about the reviews of this hotel. I was happily surprised that the hotel was clean, friendly...however, may not be as I would expect for the cost I was paying per night. In addition, the view from the room was nothing to write home about. Lastly, the bathroom was clean, however, the shower floor was a death trap. It was so slippery, we had to put a wet towel on the shower floor to minimize slipping.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Deidra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raffaele R, Front Office Manager at Sina Bernini Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Guests’ feedback is very important to us and permit the hotel to improve any time.

Next time contact us to make sure of reserving a nice view with a breathtaking view of Rome, we are looking forward to welcoming you again in one of the many charming SINA Hotels.

Kindest regards.

Raffaele R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Very good but expensive hotel. Rooms very nice. Bed great. quiet. Only let down is restaurant which is on terrace. Food very ordinary but wonderful views and romantic venue. Expensive and should not have to pay for tap water. Location location.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mittagong4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raffaele R, Front Office Manager at Sina Bernini Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your feedback and your positive comment.

We have taken note of your note concerning the restaurant where we will improve our food selections.

We will be pleased to welcome you again in one of our many SINA prime locations.

Kindest regards.

Raffaele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Perfect location & excellent service. The food on the rooftop restaurant & the atmosphere was unforgettable. The staff was very friendly from the reception desk to the restaurants staff. A very enjoyable stay which I will do again for sure.

Room Tip: Normal room; Would have preferred a room overlooking the square
Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JChaaraoui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raffaele R, Front Office Manager at Sina Bernini Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for having posted such a good review about our hotel.

We will be pleased to welcome you again in one of our many SINA prime locations.

Kindest regards.

Raffaele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed from June 01- 04, 2018
Pros
1. Good location close to metro.
2. Helpful concierge, esp Dante, he provided us good inf.
3. Nice view of Bernini square from my room.
Cons.
1.Discriminate Asians. First day in breakfast room. Staff assignee all aseans to sit together in aparted room.
2. Choice of breakfast is limited. One kind of vegetable is available.
3. Interior of bedroom is old. Toilet door is difficult to close and open
I might try another hotel for next visit.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Varagorn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raffaele R, Front Office Manager at Sina Bernini Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for having shared your experience with us! It is a huge pleasure to read your comment which will help other guests to know more about the great passion that drives this hotel.

Regarding the cons, we do not discrimate in general guests, we have hadin these days few asian groups that prefers to have breakfast in a sort of privatize space.

As for breakfast we are providing new standards that will incude more vegetables choice.

Regarding the rooms we took note of your comment that will help us in improving our service.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in one of our many charming SINA Hotels.

Kindest regards.

Raffaele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews