We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$228
US$181
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$210/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Condotti Hotel(Rome)
US$110
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$2 053
US$437
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$331
US$232
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$446
US$318
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$217
US$193
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residenza Argentina(Rome)
US$810
US$207
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$432
US$291
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
US$386
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$952
US$572
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
166
257
80
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
257
80
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stop right outside the hotelmetro tripdirect traintermini stationclean hotelpublic transportrestaurant stafftown centrefiumicino airporthotel locatednumber busroom pricefacing the streetopen the windowcomfortable stayleonardo expressvisiting rome
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at your hotel ibis Styles Roma Art Noba,me and my wife enjoyed 21-25th May 2018 ,the hotel located in very good area,close to the public transport,the interior of the hotel looks like 4-star,all the staff very kind,especially those at the reception and restaurant Mr Mario and Andrea Miss Marzia and Surzia the manager Mr. Baronccelli,the very luxurious restaurant and food very tasty and fresh.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and business partners in the future.With all due respect Vasile Murariu and Estera Tecsa(wife).

Room Tip: 137"Rooms on the south side are quiete
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vasile M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for about a week.

It’s located outside the busy city center, about 15-20 minutes by buses 60 and 90 to the Colosseum and Roma Termini Station respectively. Foro Italico Sports Complex is 1 hour+ away by public transport, or a 15 minute cab ride (<20 Euros).

The rooms were modern, clean and relatively large. Service was friendly, helpful and generally excellent.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Benedict L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

We stay 6 nights.Clean hotel (changed every day towels) with bright large rooms(we were on the 6th floor), Good breakfast with a wide variety.
Good free wi-fi , very good air conditioning. Near at bus stop ,which takes you to the center fairly quickly .Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Katerina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

It was my second time at the Ibis Styles Hotel. If you come from the Airport Fiumicino you can take Ferrovia Regionale to Nomentana Station, approx. 50 minutes, €8/Person, after you exit you will get to the hotel in 5 minutes.
The hotel staff is very friendly, the hotel is clean and they considered my request to stay on the upper floors in a room facing the inner yard (I think it is much more quiet there).
The breakfast is ok, used to be better when I was there 5 years ago, I really did not like the scrambled eggs from Tetra Pack and even cold, also the coffee machine is really not good for Italy, I mean in Italy, the country of good coffee, please do not put a Nescafè Machine there - but I have to say you can order coffee at the bar for free during breakfast so at least this helped me - and this coffee is super tasty. Also the choice of bread did not make me very happy as it was quite hard (but they had toast at least).
At reception you can buy a single trip ticket for public transportation for €1,50 (same price as in tobacco shop).
When you walk out from reception area turn left walk a bit up you will find the bus stop for Bus 60 (terminal Station Piazza Venezia, this is in the middle of the city, you can walk from there to Via del Corso) or Bus 90 (which brings you to Termini, the railway station of Rome). But you can also walk like 15 minutes to Libia, the Metro Station. The bus to the city takes 25 to 30 minutes, you see the beautiful Via Nomentana but the busses are small and without aircon so you better take the Metro in summer time.
3day or more day passes are available at Tobacco Shops everywhere.

When you turn right in front of the hotel and go like 200 m down there is a small pizza shop where you can buy great pizza slices for a good price.

It was my 27st time in Rome and I hope a lot of people read this review so I know its maybe not the right place but I want to inform you about the most common scams in Rome:

Black people approaching you with colorful and funny wristbands - saying hi my friend how are you bla bla - they put the band around your wrist for "friendship" hahaha you say thx and want to walk away but no chance they say come on give me something for that, and if you don`t do it they call you cheap and you will end up in a great discussion you don`t want to have, never let anybody put something on your body, for real

Indian guys slamming some funny slimy childrens toys against a little stool, when the slimy stuff hits the stool it makes a funny noise - kids love that - but guess what - the noise is not coming from the slimy stuff rather then from the Indian guys mouth -concealed of course - so your kids will be very surprised if you buy that stuff but there will be no noises

People around Fontana di Trevi offer you to make a pic for you - either they have their own instant camera (which is better but don`t go for it as the quality is bad and they ask like 10 Euro) or they want to do it with your phone, which you wont see ever any more if you pass it over!!!

Gipsy Girls go around with flowers want to give one to you because you are so "beautiful" - same thing with wristbands - don`t do it!

Watch out for Restaurant Prices - and have a look if they ask for the "coperto" - meaning for some bread they offer before the meal some restaurants ask €4/Person, or at some places they add up 20 % service fee.
In this regard - Dear American Visitors to Europe - you are more than welcome but please understand tipping here is not the same like in the US. If they ask for 20 % Service charge no tipping is required any more - I mean of course it is up to you if you want to do it but Restaurants/Hotels etc in Europe are very aware of your tipping habits and take advantage of that.

Room Tip: the upper the better, facing inner yard
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Multi-Travelgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews