We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time with great food!”
Review of Nannarella

Nannarella
Ranked #32 of 13 962 Restaurants in Rome
Price range: US$17 - US$34
Neighbourhood: Trastevere
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Trastevere
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I would highly recommend this place - great food and great service! If you want to try a good pizza this is the place to go. Both Isabella and Mikel were the nicest and kindest people we met - they were very nice with us and kept on checking is everything was fine. Thank you guys For making our trip even better!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank roxanai604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 894)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

69 - 73 of 1 900 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food was excellent and the service was even better thanks to Albi! The cacio e pepe was delicious and the wine was fabulous.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Paradise28317873252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very good pasta, we have enjoyed our food so much. The stuff is excellent. Thanks to Isabella and Amin!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 475artemmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place has a menu that is identical to that of Tonnarello down the street. Even the business card is the same except for a different name. Average food but good, quick service Stray away from the tour group route and spend some time in a restaurant frequented by Italians with food cooked to order.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent food, service and staff! 12\10 scores! Albi is the best!!! Must visit in Rome, obviously. Pizza was perfect, pasta and tiramisu also were great!!! We'll be happy to visit this place again and recommend to all our friends!!! Thanks a lot!!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Pavel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Nannarella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing