We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Certainly lives up to it's name.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Katherine...
Coldstream, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Certainly lives up to it's name.”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The location couldn't be better. 5 minutes walk to the Metro with a 24/7 supermarket on the way.Situated in a quiet area away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Apartment was spotlessly clean and very comfortable with everything on hand you could possibley need. Very comfortable beds, necessary after a long day walking on the cobbles of Rome. Journey from the Airport no problem at all using airport train and metro. Our hosts were very helpful and welcoming.
Would definately stay here again and recommend to friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
I want to thank Doroty and Marjorie for the review.You have been very kind guests. It was a pleasure to welcome you,you left us a good memory thanks again for your kindness i hope to meet you again my best regards mafalda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vito P
Victoria, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comfortable and great location in Rome”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spacious clean comfortable living minutes from the Vatican. Very accommodating apartment with good size bedrooms, living room and kitchen. The 2 bathrooms came in handy with 5 people sharing the apartment. The neighbourhood was pleasantly quiet with mostly young families living throughout the area. Hosts were friendly helpful and easy to communicate with throughout our 5 day stay. The air conditioning worked wonderfully in 35+ Celsius heat. Would definitely consider staying there again when in Rome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drprof201...
London, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect location; immaculate spacious apartment; thoughtful hosts.”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment is the perfect place to stay in Rome. The place is unbelievably clean. Bathrooms, kitchen are modern with every convenience. Location is very central and is 3 minutes from metro in an area full of specialty food shops and authentic Italian restaurants. Wifi worked perfectly every day. The kitchen has all the utensils you need even if you cook proper meals. Each of the two bedrooms is very large with a great deal of cupboard and closet space. The beds are exceptionally comfortable; the linens are all cotton, fresh, and ironed. The towels too are luxurious cotton. The washing machine and dish washer work perfectly and quietly. The hosts are the most thoughtful people imaginable. We arrived to find ice in the freezer, milk, juice, butter in the fridge, jams and bread for breakfast. Maps and tourist information were on the desk. Umbrellas and rain coats are there for your use in case it rains. Everything was perfect. I can't think of a single thing to change. I will stay here on our next trip to Rome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Claudia and Micael thank you for the praise you have made to our holiday house, thank for your kindness,respect,and attention you have given us.You have been perfect hosts. We'd love to host you again. We whish you a good holiday in Italy many regards mafalda e tonino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sachim201...
Bagni di Lucca, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2018
Grazie Susanna per la bella recenzione se torni in Italia sara' un piacere ospitarti ancora un augurio a tutti voi e grazie ancora
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Velasquez...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Ringraziamo e sperando di avervi al piu' presto nostri ospiti grazie ancora.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing