We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
raffigib
Milan, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Me and my husband visit Rome for our second honeymoon. We started looking for vacation rentals and we decided to take this apartment and we it was a great decision. When we arrived,the house manager was there to explain everything about the apartment and the community. She explained all the things that we need to know during our stay. We immediately fell inlove with the apartment, it was clean and well maintained. Comfortable bed and pillows. Great internet connection and complete bathroom and kitchen. The location, it was perfect! A few steps from metro station and taxi station. We walk almost all the time cause it was near everywhere. Great restaurants and shops nearby. We recommend this romantic place to all the couple who wants to visit Rome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ycreikzpt
Manila, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic vacation in Italy”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We are a couple of 55 years old and we stayed in Rome in this apartment last 20 december 2016 for a week. The apartment is calm and is suitable for people like our age. It's very beautiful and well ventilated. The kitchen is well-equipped, the bed is comfortablw. The towels and linens are cleaned and smells great. The things that we loved the most while staying in thia apartment are the cleanliness, well maintain and the location in the heart of rome just a few steps from spanish steps. There'a lots of retaurants, bars and shops to choose from. Michela helped us during our stay and gave us lots of advices. We really had a great time staying in this apartment. We highly recommned this location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cffishbur...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOCATION”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Located near,sites, resturants, shopping,grocery stores, transportation. Neat clean UPDATED apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmdkmdkmd...
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT LOCATION NEAR SPANISH STEPS”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here in early October and loved it! We felt like we lived in Rome! The apartment is in a great location near the Spanish Steps and close to Via Condotti. We would walk out the front door and were right in the heart of the action. The apartment is well set up, with good wi-fi, cable TV, nice closet space and a small but much-appreciated washing machine in the kitchen. Michelle, the property manager, was great to work with and responsive throughout the process. She even booked her car service to pick us up at the airport and bring us right to the front door. Very nice after a long day of travel, and almost the same cost as a taxi. We would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing