We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ottima posizione, molto pulito - perfetto per...”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
83 reviews
living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 83 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Alfred Z
Zug, Switzerland
1 review
“Ottima posizione, molto pulito - perfetto per coppie e famiglie con figli”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The appartment is located very convenient, close to stores, restaurants, subway and Vatican. It is spacious, clean and has all amenities in good working condition. Gino the owner was very nice and helpful. we truly enjoyed our stay and since we stayed already the second time in this appartment we really can recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2016
I would like to thank Alfred, he is an exemplar guest been twice in my apartment. I'll be waiting for him the third time return doing my best to allow always my guests to live an amazing holiday in Rome.
I can’t thank you enough.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaLuppin...
Brisbane
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Gino was fantastic from the very first time we had contact. He was extremely helpful and his knowledge on transport, tourist things to do and restaurants were great. We loved his apartment as it was huge. It had great comfy beds, 2 bathrooms were great as well. The functioning kitchen was awesome so that we could make breakfast in the mornings. Wish we could of stayed longer. The location was perfect. The buses and metro were very close and made it easy to get around. It can get a little noisey but everywhere in Rome is noisey. Overall I would stay again in a heart beat!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
Grazie ancora per essere venuti e per esservi trovati bene, anche grazie al mio aiuto. Spero che il mio prossimo viaggio possa essere di visitare l'Australia, sarei sicuramente affascinato dal vostro paese.
Porterò con me la vostra simpatia, cordialità ed anche la vostra "Italianità".
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing