We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for a snack”

RADICI - Pizzicheria Salentina
Ranked #54 of 13 972 Restaurants in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Neighbourhood: Esquilino
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Esquilino
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Modern design eatery with dedicated customer service, offering a wide range of pizzetti (pizza sandwiches) and three choices of main course - all freshly prepared and flavoursome. Idrak for take away although there is seating available. A gem! Highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank LucyCarvalho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Loved this place! The food is simple yet scrumptious. I had a great time and the staff were very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for a cheap but cheerful dinner!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Loretta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Anythink here is delicious. My preference is rice "cozze e patate", tipical from the south. Owner is smiling, welcoming, and you fill to stay at home. Its a tiny place, verysmall, few seats. Unmissable!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank capuccettorosso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

We came here suggested by tripadvisor. Special food!!! Not expensive. Worth trying! Ice cream and coffee also special.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank 765rix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

We wanted somewhere quite cheap to get a bite to eat and found this place quite near to our hostel. The first time we went in the owner was very helpful explaining everything on the menu for us. The food was really nice, we both had pizza bread sandwiches both times we went (we had to return the day after!). Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Aaron G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed RADICI - Pizzicheria Salentina also viewed

 

Been to RADICI - Pizzicheria Salentina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing