We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
462
134
16
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
134
16
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trevi fountain sound bar rooftop terrace great hotel bathroom area glass door stylish hotel complimentary mini bar via nazionale superior room taxi stand walking distance loved this hotel rain shower major attractions bottle of champagne sister hotel
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The Glam Hotel was way better than we expected. Location was great - 10 minute walk from train station. Hop on Hop off bus very convenient. Hotel staff was very professional and informative. Love the room - very clean and modern. The rooftop terrace for breakfast was breathtaking. I would highly recommend this hotel. Also gave us for free a samsung phone to text, make calls and for gps. It also got you back to your hotel if you were lost.

Room Tip: any room is good depending if you wanted a view.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pietro G, Direttore at Rome Glam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Kathleen D ,

Thank you for your nice review!

We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay and the Rome Glam Hotel was up to your expectations.

Our guests' satsfaction is very important to us, and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel.

Thank you for your kind words and please come back soon.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future!

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

They overbooked us on our first night so we spent it at their sister hotel next to it the times hotel. The glam is a very nice hotel, clean and trendy. Nice decor. We were upgraded to the open space suite because of their mistake with overbooking. It was a very nice room. Big shower and nice bathroom. The sink is outside of the bathroom though... why?
Breakfast is upstairs with a nice terrace. Good choice of food for breakfast. Staff is very friendly.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank arpoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pietro G, Direttore at Rome Glam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Arpoul ,

We are very happy to read your kind comments about your recent experience with us and would be more than pleased to welcome you and your family back for another wonderful stay but this time.. all at Rome Glam Hotel .

Best regards,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Have just returned from rome. Stayed in this hotel for 4 nights with a group of friends.
Cannot fault this hotel in any way. The rooms are lovely and there is a very nice roof top bar and restaurant.
It is situated in an ideal position with most attractions within walking distance.
All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Julie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pietro G, Direttore at Rome Glam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Julie F. ,

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star rating.

We take great pride in providing our guests with an unforgettable luxury experience, and it is a real treat to see that you were impressed with your room accommodation and the service received.

Our guests' satsfaction is very important to us, and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. Thank you for your kind words and please come back soon.

Kind regards ,

The Management .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Recently visited with my boyfriend for his birthday.
Superb hotel very centrally located to all popular tourist spots!
The rooftop terrace is lovely and we thoroughly enjoyed an evening on the terrace with a cocktail. Also enjoyed having our breakfast on the roof terrace in the sunshine.
Great great hotel would 100% reccomend to anyone!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Maddie12121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pietro G, Direttore at Rome Glam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018


Dear Maddie12121 ,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this beautiful note.

Your positive feedback gives us motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better. We strive daily to offer our guests a memorable luxury experience created by meaningful human touches.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the Eternal City very soon!

With best regards,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

First of all I don’t normally write reviews but always read them when booking myself a hotel so I had to share my review!!.
We travelled for our wedding anniversary and my husbands 50 th birthday, first start to finish we are blown away with Rome what a beautiful place!!.
This hotel is absolutely beautiful rooms tastefully decorated and the staff can’t do enough for you . The breakfast is excellent good start to the day !!.
Loved the roof top terrace for a nice asperol spritz in the afternoon loved the fresh olives served with yr drinks.
We got a taxi from airport which was very easy and the staff st hotel call a taxi to take us to the Vatican as it’s about a 20 min journey.
All the tourist attractions are spectacular and it is definitely worth a visit. I found the whole experience emotional all so breathtaking.
The staff are all so lovely thankyou for making a special occasion for lovely.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank katesiddall7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pietro G, Direttore at Rome Glam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Katesiddall7,

First of all let us thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us!

We are really happy to learn that you left with such a good memory of your experience with us and we are glad you chosen to pass this important moment with us!
Happy 50th Birthday again !!

It's a great pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed our services, cocktail and wine selection as well as the historic atmosphere on our Roof Top Garden !

We hope to welcome you again for your next visit in the Eternal City !

Sincerely,
The Management .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews