We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing experience”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Maria Ter...
1 review
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Bruna's place was amazing. The location was perfect. Everything was as she described. She was very helpful and accommodating during our stay. I would definitely recommend staying at Bruna's home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina a
Fiumicino, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!! 5*”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment is just excellent in every respect: location, design, cleanness, appliances. It creates great mood and the atmosphere of being in beautiful place - which is very important for tourist. It was a pleasure to come back in the evening - you continue the enjoyment! So 200% recommended for stay! Excellent location - few steps from Colosseo and Forum, close to everything interesting in the city - it's very convenient in the big city. Apartment itself - what you see on pictures absolutely reflect the reality. Or I would say reality is even better! Besides very nice and spacious design, it is very clean and "fresh" (I mean renovated), you will find everything you need and even more. Pity that it was end of our trip and we spent only 1 night there. Out of several apartments we used in a course of our trip in Italy - this one was step better than any other (similar price category). Highly recommend! And special Big Thanks to Bruna - it was a pleasure to contact. Bruna is very constructive, gave useful advices, everything was possible (e.g. we arrived bit earlier than check-in, etc..), you can fully rely on Bruna's good welcome! If/when we come again to Rome, we would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdaPasqua...
roma
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“very good apartment in Roma”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Bruna's apartment is in the heart of Rome. You can walk to almost all of the historic sites and do not need transport. However, if you want a transfer you can find one nearby. Her apartment is a dream, the style is amazing. If we ever come back to Rome we would love to stay at Bruna's again. This being our first time in Rome, we had no idea where to start or how to get around but Bruna helped with all of that and would always be there when we called. Fanatic all around host!

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco...
1 review
“Good apartment ”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We can really recommend Bruna and her apartment!! The apartment has an excellent location, only five minutes’ walk from Colloseo and Metro station. The history is literally outside your window. Very spacious and clean apartment. We didn´t miss anything during our stay. Hairdryer, iron, umbrellas and even pasta, coffe and Latte milk in the kitchen was free of usage. Bruna has a lovely hospitality and was very helpful organizing our transfer to/from the airport. She is very quick on replying to your questions which is highly appreciated. If you need, she can also help out with tickets to different attractions. If/when we will visit Rome again, we would stay here again. Thank you very much for a lovely vacation and thanks for the good bye cake. It was delicious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandr...
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We loved stepping out the door and seeing a soaring Roman column from the Augustus Forum right in front of us - we really felt like we were staying in an area of great history and depth. The surrounding area of Monti was fun and felt authentic - real people around, not just tourists! The apartment was large and comfortable, though not very brightly lit. Bruna organised taxis for us and dropped off some cakes, which was greatly appreciated by the kids! Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing