We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream Holiday in Gaeta”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gaeta, Province of Latina, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jessica D
1 review
“Dream Holiday in Gaeta”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The flat is big, spacious and ventilated. There is no elevator, but it is on the first floor, with a short staircase.
On the ceiling, modern and silent ceiling fans.
We slept very well.
Bathrooms are spotless, one is equipped with a jacuzzi with led lights for chromotherapy and the other one with a wide shower.
I can't say everything in the apartment is brand new, but for sure it is clean and satisfactory and the quality-price ratio is good.
The hosts were very friendly and willing and they helped us discover the local treasures.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Thanks so much Jessica!
It's been a pleasure to have you. Please think abt coming back ... and we'll give you all a free boat day tour. Also lunch will be on us.
You are very good people and deserve a special treatment.
Our place is not perfect, we know, but we're doing our bast to make guests happy.
Have a nice one, Rosy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRAVEL2FE...
Rome, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Amazing Gaeta!!!”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Guys you going to visit this place! Is halfway between Rome and Naples, great to visit both cities not concerning abt sleeping there.... nad has got so many "out of the beaten path" things! amazing place you can visit and experience! Is one of my favourite place to feel the real Italy!
Kind Rosie, the host, could help in finding amazing place to eat, have fun, relax and enjoy the best part of Italy, that's definitely in small town like Gaeta. ask her how to visit the Roman Cistern (one of the only three in the world) in the very near Formia, rent a boat (it's easy and safe there) and so on.
The house is near everything you need. Beach is only 50 meters away.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Thanks a lot TRAVEL2FEEL,
having such a beautiful review from an expert traveller like you are, is an honor and a pleasure!
We know our place is not perfect, but we do our best to make guests happy.
Thank you for staying, please come back soon and we'll give you a special treatment.
Have a great day.
Rosaria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
unosepesu...
Fondi, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaC7276
1 review
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilenia M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Grazie di cuore, Ilenia M,
sei stata troppo gentile, non ci meritiamo tanto.
Solo per chiarire a vantaggio dei lettori, si tratta di una CASA VACANZE NON di un B&B...
Ma GRAZIE ancora, speriamo di rivedervi presto.
Rosaria host di Beach Music
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing