We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fontana delll'Immacolatella (o del Gigante)
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Fontana del Giganteon on Via Partenope

Ths imposing monument, The Fontana del Giganteon on Via Partenope. It got it's name from its... read more

Reviewed 25 September 2018
I H
,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
In An Impressive Setting

With the Bay spread behind the monument and the road curving in front, this Fontana makes a great... read more

Reviewed 9 October 2017
bsandrs
,
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 95 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Naples
from US$11,50
More Info
from US$18,50
More Info
from US$10,40
More Info
from US$10,40
More Info
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
28
48
18
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
48
18
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal palace fountain partenope bernini fortuna
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2015 via mobile

We walked right by this fountain and we stopped to check it out as there we a couple of photographers taking pictures. It is kind of just erected on the edge of the sidewalk near the harbor area. Not much to it but I understand more now that I read about it.
(To Travel Is To Live)

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2015

If you take a walk alongside the seashore you'll find this beautiful fountain close to Santa Lucia,Castel del'Ovo and Borgo Marinari.It's a beautiful white stone fountain.Unfortunately,the water wasn't running at the time of our visit.

Date of experience: September 2014
2  Thank zuv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews