We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Il Convento(Naples)
US$149
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

B&B Terra Mia(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$144
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$88
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$150
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$187
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Buono Hotel(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$114
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Grand Hotel Europa(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Best Western JFK Hotel(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$128
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Romeo Hotel(Naples)
US$491
US$461
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveller rating
435
25
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
435
25
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscapri roomperfect hostsapple tveach morningcroissantssanta luciathree roomsvia toledopiazza plebiscitoperfect place to stayopera houserestaurant suggestionslittle touchescorner roomsea frontwe loved our stayview of the bay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 463 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If you got here with your research, look no further! Here you will find a little gem in Naples. Nice,modern, clean,spacious room; you can have anything you want for breakfast on an ordering slip. The owners are nice, friendly, helpful and speak great English. It is in a good location, bit far from station.
Avoid Naples if you have problems with pollution/ exhaust fumes!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank 121car
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

We were a little nervous coming to Naples with its reputation, however, staying at Orsini 46 B&B made our trip fabulous! It is in the really nice area of St Lucia and is a gorgeous building itself. The hosts are first class!! The room is beautifully restored and decorated. The breakfast was amazing and the tip we got for dinner gave us the best pizza we have ever had. Naples was such a pleasant surprise for us. Highly recommend this accommodation!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank eneal72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Gabriele couldn't have been a kinder or more helpful host, right from the initial booking through to transport advice and during our stay itself. He gave us a great recommendation for a local restaurant on our first night when we arrived really quite late. It was possibly the best pizza we had during our entire stay in Italy (Da Ettore I think!)

Our room was I think one of the smaller ones so we'd been expecting a bit of a squeeze but it was perfectly sized for a couple on a short visit with good facilities and with very tasteful décor!. The shower in particular was fab.

We felt that they really made an effort to provide whatever we wanted for breakfast and it was delivered right on time conveniently in our own room.

We loved our stay here even though it was very brief and can't recommend it enough.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rfm22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

We had an early flight out of Naples back to the US on a Sunday morning so we planned to arrive around 5pm in Naples. When we walked in to Orsini 46, we were sorry we hadn't planned more time in Naples! Gabriele and Manuela greeted us with warm sfogliatella and their place was incredible. The rooms were spacious and beautifully restored and the location was perfect for waterfront stolls or dinner. I can't say enough about this B&B. Just perfect.

Room Tip: Only three rooms and they're all amazing.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PaddleGolfGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Garbriele and Manuela are the very gracious hosts of the very elegant Orsini 46 B&B. Any traveller will feel welcome and right at home in their beautiful property.

As many other reviewers have noted, Orsini 46 is a great option for accommodation in Naples. It has everything you could ask for including; a great location (right down on the waterfront between the main touristy area (Via Toledo) and local hipster area (Chaia); comfortably sized and appointed rooms (we tried two - one oversized and the other with a view of the sea); and hosts that are happy to help with expert local advice on the best areas to explore and places to eat.

I will definitely stay here (if it is available) when i return to Naples!

A quick word about Naples. Perhaps to help if you are on the fence about visiting - if you are a lover of cities, natural beauty, history, culture and just the right amount of grunge - then Naples is definitely worth spending time in. The people, food, fashion and architecture all have an effortless beauty and swagger which has to be experienced to be understood.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BombaGryph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews