We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fattorie Garofalo Mozzarella Bistrot
Open today: 07:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Welcome respite

My partner and I sat outside after choosing from the lovely food displays. We were exasperated... read more

Reviewed 19 October 2018
CharleyCDC
,
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
via mobile
€6 bargain

Early evening and time for a Campari, when I saw the offer of a drink with a bite to eat. Gosh... read more

Reviewed 16 July 2018
VCB_10
,
Great Torrington, United Kingdom
Read all 71 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Naples
from US$5,79
More Info
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
26
19
11
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
19
11
5
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

So nice service and verry good cappuccino! Really italian taste of coffee. Fast, kind and delicious!
Special thanks for young, blond waitress

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

From the outside it looks like a cafeteria with ice cream but it is actually a nice bistro with a full kitchen! Most dishes are based on Mozzarella but they also have pasta, meat and vegetables, and even sandwiches for take away if you are catching a train. We have been here many times and we have always been happy. Oh, don't forget to try a dessert - I recommend TIramisù or cannolo...

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Davide C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Such a friendly greeting to Naples at this bistrot in the Piazza.
Staff members had big broad smiles and we experienced the most delicious Mozzarella fresh from the Garofalo farm. Delightful!
Nice place to chill, unwind, catch up on emails on super-speedy wifi and enjoy delicious coffee and Traditional Napoli fare right by the train station.
Feeling recharged and ready to head to Pompei! Thank you Fattorie Garofalo!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Emily V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattorie_Garofalo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Fattorie Garofalo Mozzarella Bistrot, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Hi Emily, thanks for your review!
We're always glad to hear these words from our clients. We hope you enjoyed your trip, and our products ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Brilliant service very helpful with travel advice and delicious parmigiana. Located in the piazza next to FS Centrale train station, Naples

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank LudvikBudin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattorie_Garofalo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Fattorie Garofalo Mozzarella Bistrot, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Hi, thanks for your review! We always try to reach the top, and we're so glad to hear this feedback from our clients :)
We hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Stopped by for lunch while waiting around the station. Had the most delicious baguette! The menu wasn't in English but the staff were super helpful and translated for us. So so friendly! Would eat here again for sure and also good for a quick takeaway!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank SPTang01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fattorie_Garofalo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Fattorie Garofalo Mozzarella Bistrot, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Hi, thanks for your exciting review! We hope to have you again with us, and the next time we'll let you try our awesome mozzarella ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews